Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

The Invaders by Karolina Waclawiak

With The Invaders, Karolina Waclawiak welcomes us to Little Neck Cove Yacht & Country Club, a beach community approximately an hour outside of New York City where wealthy retirees on the wrong side of 60 spend their days sailing, playing tennis and drinki

pin 1

Bradstreet Gate by Robin Kirman

A tour de force debut about a campus murder for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey EugenidesWhen Charlie, Georgia and Alice arrive at Harvard, they're anticipating the kind of college experience that only the Ivy League can offer. A...

pin 1

Bellweather Rhapsody by Kate Racculia

A high school music festival goes awry when a young prodigy disappears from a hotel room that was the site of a famous crime, in a whip-smart novel sparkling with the dark and giddy pop culture pleasures of The Shining, Agatha Christie, and Glee.

pin 1

I Am Radar by Reif Larsen

I Am Radar by Reif Larsen - Born inexplicably to white parents, black youth Radar falls in with a secretive group of scientific puppeteers who stage experimental art in the world's war zones, where he is forced to confront the true nature of his identity.