Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Games Workshop Role Playing Games Characters

RPG figures and characters from the Games Workshop. Update your game with new additions from these collections.
24 Pins1.58k Followers

Tau Fire Warriors http://www.comparestoreprices.co.uk/collectables/games-workshop-tau-fire-warriors.asp #catachan #gamesworkshop #40k #imperialarmour #forgeworld #wargaming #imperialguard #scifi #warhammer40k #wargames #gw #csm #chaos #chaosspacemarines #miniatures #noisemarines #painting #halloween #luccacg14 #luccacomics #orks #wh40k #wip #yolo #greyseer

1

Pinned from

comparestoreprices.co.uk

Space Marine Rhino http://www.comparestoreprices.co.uk/collectables/games-workshop-space-marine-rhino.asp

1

Pinned from

comparestoreprices.co.uk

Thousand Sons by Games Workshop http://www.comparestoreprices.co.uk/collectables/games-workshop-thousand-sons.asp #catachan #gamesworkshop #40k #imperialarmour #forgeworld #wargaming #imperialguard #scifi #warhammer40k #wargames #gw #csm #chaos #chaosspacemarines #miniatures #noisemarines #painting #halloween #luccacg14 #luccacomics #orks #wh40k #wip #hornedrat #yolo #greyseer #thousandsons #1000sons

1
1

Pinned from

comparestoreprices.co.uk

Imperial Guard Sentinel http://www.comparestoreprices.co.uk/collectables/games-workshop-imperial-guard-sentinel.asp

1

Pinned from

comparestoreprices.co.uk

Eldar Vyper Jet Bike http://www.comparestoreprices.co.uk/collectables/games-workshop-eldar-guardians-battle-squad.asp

1

Pinned from

comparestoreprices.co.uk

Kroot Carnivore Squad by The Games Workshop http://www.comparestoreprices.co.uk/collectables/games-workshop-kroot-carnivore-squad.asp

Pinned from

comparestoreprices.co.uk

Space Marine Assault Squad http://www.comparestoreprices.co.uk/collectables/games-workshop-space-marine-assault-squad.asp #collectibles #collectables #collectiblefigures #collectablefigures #collectablerpg #colectiblerpg

Pinned from

comparestoreprices.co.uk

Raiders Of Rohan http://www.comparestoreprices.co.uk/collectables/games-workshop-raiders-of-rohan.asp

Pinned from

comparestoreprices.co.uk

Nurgle Plague Marine http://www.comparestoreprices.co.uk/collectables/games-workshop-nurgle-plague-marine.asp

1

Pinned from

comparestoreprices.co.uk

Necron Warriors http://www.comparestoreprices.co.uk/collectables/games-workshop-necron-warriors.asp

Pinned from

comparestoreprices.co.uk