IPL 6 Opening Ceremony wiki- IPL 6 Opening Ceremony will take place on 2 April in Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata. It is sixth season of Indian Premier League . IPL 6 Opening Ceremony programs details- opening ceremony of IPL 2013 will start with captains of the nine Team KKR, DD, MI, RR, RCB, SH, KXIP, PWI, CSK taking ‘MCC Spirit of Cricket’ Pledge. IPL6 2013 Opening ceremony ‘MCC Spirit of Cricket’ Pledge will be taken by all captains

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas