Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Global Meditation for Peace with Sri Sri on 23rd June 7.30pm - 9pm. Be there! #srisri #srisriravishankar #oneworldfamily #artofliving #srisriface2face

1

Saved by

Amankumar Agarwal

The Soul always knows what to do to heal itself. The challenge is to silence the Mind :) Want to see how well you are currently doing with your nutritional habits? Get your FREE No Obligation Wellness Evaluation TODAY! www.WellnessScore.co.uk

1

Saved by

Amankumar Agarwal

Women are the centripetal force in this creation.

1

Pinned from

artofliving.org

Join in live interaction and live meditation for 90 minutes with H.H. Sri Sri Ravi Shankar on June 23rd at 19:30 (Indian Time)

Pinned from

flickr.com

How to succeed in Life? Get Answers from Sri Sri Ravi Shankar in Face2Face. Join on 23rd June 7:30pm (IST), 10:00am (EST) , 2:00pm GMT http://www.Facebook.com/HHSriSriRaviShankar http://www.artofliving.org/face2face #srisri #srisriravishankar #oneworldfamily #artofliving #srisriface2face

Pinned from

youtube.com

SRI SRI RAVI SHANKAR has touched over 370 million lives with a vision of a One-World Family living in A Stress-Free, Violence-Free society. It's time to MEET HIM and SHARE HIS VISION of Love & Compassion. Meet THE GURU OF JOY, LIVE on FACEBOOK! Join Sri Sri FACE2FACE for a chat and a special meditation on 23rd June 2013, 7:30pm IST (http://www.facebook.com/HHSriSriRaviS...) More info: http://www.artofliving.org/face2face #srisri #srisriravishankar #oneworldfamily #artofliving…

Pinned from

youtube.com