Virgo art

Collection by Chartofthemoment

37 
Pins
 • 
74 
Followers

Modern and traditional art related to the Zodiac sign Virgo. Depictions, paintings, mosaics, glass windows, artifacts, wall art, wall decor, gift, stamps, reliefs, sculptures, jewellery.

chartofthemoment
Zodiac Sign: Virgo -- Woman wearing hat stands in hilly landscape flanked by two trees. Margins decorated with border of foliate and floreate ornament, including strawberry. Medieval Manuscript, Medieval Art, Illuminated Manuscript, Virgo Art, Zodiac Signs Virgo, Virgo Women, Morgan Library, Hat Stands, Book Of Hours

Book of Hours, MS M.64 fol. 8v - Images from Medieval and Renaissance Manuscripts

Book of Hours, France, ca. 1430

Intense, analytical, intelligent + problem-solving Virgo (virgin), as depicted in medieval calendars Medieval Manuscript, Medieval Art, Illuminated Manuscript, Virgo Art, Zodiac Signs Virgo, Symbols And Meanings, Getty Museum, Book Of Hours, North Africa

Celine Symbiosis on Twitter

“Ortaçağ takvimlerinde Başak Analitik, akıllı, endişeli, detaycı, tekdüze”

Book of Hours, MS fol. - Images from Medieval and Renaissance Manuscripts - The Morgan Library & Museum Medieval Books, Medieval Manuscript, Medieval Art, Illuminated Manuscript, Virgo Art, Zodiac Signs Virgo, Morgan Library, Personal History, Book Of Hours

Book of Hours, MS M.1054 fol. 8r - Images from Medieval and Renaissance Manuscripts

Book of Hours, France, Tours, ca. 1490-1500

Zodiac Sign: Virgo -- Woman holding palm with right hand. Margins decorated with border of floreate ornament including rose.Book of Hours, MS I fol. - Images from Medieval and Renaissance Manuscripts - The Morgan Library & Museum Virgo Art, Zodiac Signs Virgo, Medieval Books, Medieval Art, Virgo Women, Life Of Christ, Morgan Library, G 1, Book Of Hours

Book of Hours, MS G.1 I fol. 8r - Images from Medieval and Renaissance Manuscripts

Book of Hours, France, Loire, ca. 1475

Book of Hours, MS fol. - Images from Medieval and Renaissance Manuscripts - The Morgan Library & Museum Virgo Art, Zodiac Signs Virgo, Zodiac Art, Medieval Times, Medieval Art, Medieval Manuscript, Illuminated Manuscript, Statues, Traditional Artwork

Book of Hours, MS M.175 fol. 7v - Images from Medieval and Renaissance Manuscripts

Book of Hours, France, Rouen, ca. 1500

Psalter France, Paris, between 1495 and 1498 MS fol. Virgo Art, Zodiac Art, Medieval Life, Medieval Art, Medieval Manuscript, Illuminated Manuscript, 15th Century Clothing, Traditional Artwork, Book Of Hours

Psalter, MS M.934 fol. 4v - Images from Medieval and Renaissance Manuscripts

Psalter, France, Paris, between 1495 and 1498

Book of Hours, France, Angers, between 1465 and 1470 Virgo Art, Zodiac Signs Virgo, Zodiac Art, Medieval, Traditional Artwork, Morgan Library, Book Of Hours, Old English, Illuminated Manuscript

Book of Hours, M.248 fol. 8v - Images from Medieval and Renaissance Manuscripts

Book of Hours, France, Angers, between 1465 and 1470

Virgo in the horoscope of Timurid Prince Iskandar - Islamic art, Islamic astrology Virgo Art, Zodiac Signs Virgo, Virgo Horoscope, Sagittarius, Wellcome Collection, Islamic Paintings, Islamic Art, Occult, Traditional Art

Security Check Required

Astrological Chart of the Moment. 16 likes. Quality prints of personalized ASTROLOGICAL CHARTS and ZODIAC GRAPHICS, different products with Zodiac...

Virgo-The Zodiac signs and personifications of the planets in the twelve roundels on the Vaso Vescovali, a lidded bowl from cca. Iran (probably… Virgo Art, Zodiac Signs Virgo, Wall Decor, Wall Art, Traditional Art, Iran, Astrology, Planets, Mosaic

Security Check Required

Astrological Chart of the Moment. 16 likes. Quality prints of personalized ASTROLOGICAL CHARTS and ZODIAC GRAPHICS, different products with Zodiac...

 Book of Hours. Heures de Nôtre Dame (use of Troyes and Sens) : manuscript, [ca. MS Richardson 7 Houghton Library, Harvard University Miniatures representing the signs of the. Virgo Art, Zodiac Signs Virgo, Zodiac Art, All About Virgo, Zodiac Elements, Traditional Artwork, Book Of Hours, Medieval Art, Illuminated Manuscript

Houghton Library

Catholic Church. Book of Hours. Heures de Nôtre Dame (use of Troyes and Sens) : manuscript, [ca. 1470] MS Richardson 7 Houghton Library, Harvard University Miniatures representing the signs of the...

Photo of Virgo for fans of Astrology 15139572 Virgo Art, Zodiac Signs Virgo, Virgo Horoscope, Virgo Astrology, Virgo Love Compatibility, Astronomical Events, Astrology Predictions, Zodiac Months, 24 September

Your 2016 Horoscope: What Does it Have in Store For You? InyMiny

You've been brave and you've come out strong...Yes it's yet another year and a chance to start afresh. A time for new and revised resolutions, dreams and goals. Know your complete yearly horoscope for 2016...All that's important and everything in between.

Book of Hours (use of Paris) - The Hague, MMW, 10 F 33 France (Paris? 1524 "Koninklijke Bibliotheek" - "National Library of the Netherlands" Virgo Art, Zodiac Signs Virgo, Astrology Zodiac, Medieval Manuscript, Medieval Art, Illuminated Manuscript, Constellations, 16th Century Clothing, Book Of Hours

August & Virgo

Book of Hours (use of Paris) - The Hague, MMW, 10 F 33 France (Paris?), Jehan de Luc (scribe); 1524 "Koninklijke Bibliotheek" - "National Library of the Netherlands"