Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

NAVAGRAHA DEEPAM: The Navagraha Deepam (lamp) is lit in the puja room of our house to inspire positive vibrations.

pin 28
heart 3

ASTROLOGY CH. 12: MITIGATING RAU'S MATERIAL DELUSION: The planet Rahu is not a physical planet but rather a shadow planet. In fact, both Rahu and Ketu are shadow planets joined together at imaginary points in the sky where the elliptical orbits of the moon and the sun intersect.

pin 3

ASTROLOGY CHAPTER 9: THE WISDOM OF BRIHASPATI (JUPITER) Brihaspati, or Jupiter, is one of the most auspicious and beneficial planets. He is the form of the Guru, the form of Lord Shiva, and the God of wisdom and eloquence.

pin 1

SHANI (Saturn) ~ the incarnation of inert matter, Shani Dev (planet Saturn) defines our fortune, our health, and our popularity.

pin 1
heart 1

CHAPTER 3: Three easy steps to minimize planetary influences.

pin 1

CHAPTER 1: The benefits of understanding astrology.

NAVAGRAHAS: Learn the Worship of the Navagrahas. Sanskrit: नवग्रह, Navagraha are the nine planets of Vedic Astrology, also known as Jyotish. The Sanskrit word ‘nava‘ means nine and the word ‘graha‘ means ‘to seize’ or ‘to grasp.

CHAPTER 8: Recapture your childlike nature - Buddha ( Mercury ).

heart 1

CHAPTER 4: The energy of the Great wisdom.