When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Richard Paul Evans

Collection by Effie Abrahamsen

198 
Pins
 • 
563 
Followers

ALL THINGS RICHARD

Effie Abrahamsen
Trauma gets passes down generations thru DNA it's vital to heal it. See EMDR and EFT Genealogy Quotes, Family Genealogy, Richard Paul Evans, Family History Quotes, Family Roots, Family Values, Me Quotes, Funny Quotes, Just In Case

The roots of most of our family trees are far more twisted than what we see above ground. - Richard Paul Evans

The Mistletoe Promise By Richard Paul Evans. Finished I love reading Christmas books at Christmas time. I Love Books, New Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Richard Paul Evans, Thing 1, Christmas Books, Christmas Holiday, Hallmark Christmas

The Mistletoe Promise

The Mistletoe Promise by Richard Paul Evans - A love story for Christmas—now a Hallmark Channel original movie—from the #1 bestselling author of The Christmas...

The Locket Movie ~~ I would also love to see this movie. I have read the book by Richard Paul Evans and loved it. I love all his books. Hallmark Christmas Movies, Hallmark Movies, Love Movie, Movie Tv, Movies To Watch, Good Movies, Period Drama Movies, Richard Paul Evans, Amazon Prime Movies

The Movies | Richard Paul Evans

A ski-shop owner reluctantly moves himself, his wife, and his daughter into an estate as live-in help for an elderly widow. While struggling to balance his care

Flipflopmom has 20 books on her all shelf: The Christmas Box Miracle: My Spiritual Journey of Destiny, Healing and Hope by Richard Paul Evans, The Christ. Christmas Cartoons, Christmas Books, A Christmas Story, I Love Books, My Books, Penguin Clothbound Classics, Richard Paul Evans, I Love Reading, Reading Nook

The Christmas Box Miracle: My spiritual Journey of Destiny, Healing and Hope|NOOK Book

Since it was first published, more than seven million people have been touched by the magic of The Christmas Box, a holiday classic that is as beloved in

In Others’ Words: The Difficult Road Word Of Advice, Good Advice, Wisdom Quotes, Life Quotes, Life Sayings, Cool Words, Wise Words, Richard Paul Evans, Motivational Quotes

In Others’ Words: The Difficult Road

I don’t know about you, but I’ve looked for various forms of success for a lot of my life. One of the earliest forms of success started way back in grade school spelling bees ……

Read "Finding Noel A Novel" by Richard Paul Evans available from Rakuten Kobo. A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift, and The Christm. I Love Books, Good Books, My Books, Christmas Books, A Christmas Story, Christmas Ornament, Merry Christmas, Richard Paul Evans, Schuster

Finding Noel: A Novel|Hardcover

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift, and The Christmas List<

why can't people remember this? i mean what is so hard about loving those moments that feel like they are going to kill us? Old Quotes, Daily Quotes, Wisdom Quotes, Great Quotes, Quotes To Live By, Inspirational Quotes, Awesome Quotes, Richard Paul Evans, Beautiful Words

why can't people remember this? i mean what is so hard about loving those moments that feel like they are going to kill us?

The Four Doors by Richard Paul Evans / Evans believes that we all want to know the meaning of our lives. In "The Four Doors," he shows how even the most quiet life can be full of purpose and joy, if we choose to take that first step over the threshold. Date, New Books, Books To Read, Richard Paul Evans, Meaningful Life, The Four, Good Thoughts, Positive Thoughts, Bestselling Author

The Four Doors: A Guide to Joy, Freedom, and a Meaningful Life by Richard Paul Evans.

Quotes Are My Passion Quotable Quotes, Book Quotes, Me Quotes, Wisdom Quotes, Great Quotes, Quotes To Live By, Inspirational Quotes, Motivational Sayings, Richard Paul Evans

�����ػƴ̼���Ƭ ͵������������Ƶ �þþ�Ʒ�Ȳ�����Ӱ��

�����ػƴ̼���Ƭ ͵������������Ƶ �þþ�Ʒ�Ȳ�����Ӱ��,������������Ƶ��Դ��վ,��������ϲ��,��������������������Ƶ,�����ػƴ̼���Ƭ ͵������������Ƶ �þþ�Ʒ�Ȳ�����Ӱ��֧�ָ����豸���߹ۿ�ÿ���ʶȹۿ�,�ɼ�������ѹ��!

Been here, this is a beautiful place! Angel of Hope Statue - Lendonwood Gardens, Grove Oklahoma - In April a bronze statue of an angel was dedicated in memory of lost loved ones, especially children. Grove Oklahoma, Richard Paul Evans, Serenity Garden, Beautiful Places, Beautiful Pictures, Grand Lake, Angels Among Us, Angel Statues, Losing A Child

Angel of Hope Statue - Lendonwood Gardens - In April 2004, a bronze statue of an angel was dedicated in memory of lost loved ones, especially children. Inspired by the national bestseller novel, "The Christmas Box," by Richard Paul Evans, the statue and serenity garden are intended to bring peace and comfort to those who have lost a child. Artists - Ortho & Jared Fairbanks - Father & son.

Quotable - Richard Paul Evans I have seen this happen with Harry Potter, Hugo Cabret, etc. Richard Paul Evans, Hugo Cabret, Famous Author Quotes, Just Ink, Literary Quotes, Change My Life, The Hobbit, Book Quotes, Book Worms

Quotes About Books

Quotable - Richard Paul Evans. Mine was Harry Potter but the feeling is the same