Healing books

Explore a collection of inspiring healing books that can help you on your journey of personal growth and self-discovery. Find the perfect book to nourish your mind, body, and soul.
Psychology Books, Empowering Books, Self Help Books, Self Development Books, Best Self Help Books, Books For Self Improvement, Healing Books, Medical Training, Psych

Now in paperback. In the tradition of Lori Gottlieb and Henry Marsh, a distinguished psychiatrist examines his own practice. Alastair Santhouse knew something was wrong the night he was on call during his medical training and got the news that a woman on the way to the ER had died in the ambulance. That meant he could go back to sleep! But he couldn't. He was overtaken with the sense that his joyful reaction was terrible failure. That night began his long journey away from the ER and into…

Avatar
S h r a v i