Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

How to Improve Communication Skills by Mastering Body Language - http://SpokenEnglishIndia.com/body-language/

1

How to Improve Communication Skills by Mastering Body Language

spokenenglishindia.com

How to Speak English Fluently If You Do Not Do So at Present - #LearnEnglish #ESL - http://SpokenEnglishIndia.com/how-to-speak-english-fluently/ - How to speak English fluently is more a question of the psychology of English speaking than it’s that of your knowledge of the language. Fluency comes from the cultural familiarity with the language or, in other words, being at home with the culture of the language at the level of having verbally interacted enough to one or m

Pinned from

spokenenglishindia.com

How to Improve Communication Skills at Spoken English India in Bangalore - http://SpokenEnglishIndia.com/communication-skills/

Pinned from

spokenenglishindia.com

Test Post from Spoken English India

Spoken English India | India Speaks English

spokenenglishindia.com

Online English Speaking Course at Spoken English India - http://SpokenEnglishIndia.com/online-english-speaking-course-spoken-english-india/

Online English Speaking Course at Spoken English India

spokenenglishindia.com

How to Improve Presentation Skills as Part of Spoken English Communication Skills - http://SpokenEnglishIndia.com/presentation-skills/

Pinned from

spokenenglishindia.com

How to Learn English Accent at Spoken English India in Bangalore - http://SpokenEnglishIndia.com/learn-english-accent/

How to Learn English Accent at Spoken English India in Bangalore

spokenenglishindia.com

Workshop on How to Learn English Grammar at Spoken English Classes in Bangalore - http://SpokenEnglishIndia.com/english-grammar-workshop/

Pinned from

spokenenglishindia.com

How to Learn English Grammar at Spoken English Classes in Bangalore - http://SpokenEnglishIndia.com/english-grammar/

Pinned from

spokenenglishindia.com

One Day Workshop to Improve Communication Skills by Mastering Body Language - http://SpokenEnglishIndia.com/body-language-workshop/

Pinned from

spokenenglishindia.com