Books

43 Pins
 4y
Collection by
two people standing in front of an abandoned house
Looking For A Good Scare? These 12 Documentaries On Netflix Will Surely Deliver
the front cover of a book with many different books on it, all in black and white
BookBub Blog - The book lover's inside source for news, tips, & deals
This dark reading list is filled with twists, turns, and unexpected serial killers. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Girl on the Train!
a woman with glasses is smiling for the camera
BookBub Blog - The book lover's inside source for news, tips, & deals
profile avatar
the cover of french exit by patrick dewt and patrick dewtt, illustrated by david
French Exit by Patrick deWitt - BookBub
book cover
a man with glasses and a blue shirt looks at the camera while sitting in front of a wall
BookBub Blog - The book lover's inside source for news, tips, & deals
profile avatar
there there by tommy orange book cover
There There by Tommy Orange - BookBub
book cover
the cover of an american marriage, with a tree in the middle and blue background
An American Marriage by Tayari Jones - BookBub
book cover
a book cover with sunflowers and the title, tin man by sarahwinman
Tin Man by Sarah Winman - BookBub
book cover
a woman holding up a book in front of her face and wearing a turban
BookBub Blog - The book lover's inside source for news, tips, & deals
profile avatar
the book cover for circle by madeleine muller, with an image of a woman's face
Circe by Madeline Miller - BookBub
book cover
a woman with curly hair smiling and wearing a white shirt, sitting in front of a stone wall
BookBub Blog - The book lover's inside source for news, tips, & deals
profile avatar
the cover of two girls down by loisa luna, featuring trees and yellow leaves
Two Girls Down by Louisa Luna - BookBub
book cover
the book cover for that kind of mother by rumannalam, with an image of two birds
That Kind of Mother by Rumaan Alam - BookBub
book cover
an image of the number one on a white background
BookBub Blog - The book lover's inside source for news, tips, & deals
profile avatar