More ideas from Lisa
Wednesday 24th May 2017: he's looking after my very hungover self today πŸ™ƒ

Wednesday 24th May 2017: he's looking after my very hungover self today πŸ™ƒ

Tuesday 23rd May 2017: final exam and second year is over πŸŽ‰

Tuesday 23rd May 2017: final exam and second year is over πŸŽ‰

Monday 22nd May 2017: Starbucks break between shopping πŸ‘œ got to be a white chocolate mocha

Monday 22nd May 2017: Starbucks break between shopping πŸ‘œ got to be a white chocolate mocha

Sunday 21st May 2017: how many students does it take to light a BBQ? πŸ€” such a lovely day spent in the sunshine ☺️

Sunday 21st May 2017: how many students does it take to light a BBQ? πŸ€” such a lovely day spent in the sunshine ☺️

Saturday 20th May 2017: such a strange day at work, a table of 24 to cater for that only ended up in 5 people showing up πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Saturday 20th May 2017: such a strange day at work, a table of 24 to cater for that only ended up in 5 people showing up πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Friday 19th May 2017: lunch date πŸ‘« second visit to Parade Tearooms in a week πŸ™ˆ

Friday 19th May 2017: lunch date πŸ‘« second visit to Parade Tearooms in a week πŸ™ˆ

Thursday 18th May 2017: horrid weather in Portsmouth, shouldn't have to be using my umbrella in May πŸ™„β˜”οΈ

Thursday 18th May 2017: horrid weather in Portsmouth, shouldn't have to be using my umbrella in May πŸ™„β˜”οΈ

Wednesday 17th May 2017: revising for my exam next week πŸ€“

Wednesday 17th May 2017: revising for my exam next week πŸ€“

Tuesday 16th May 2017: bit of pampering, distracting myself from revision πŸ’…πŸ»

Tuesday 16th May 2017: bit of pampering, distracting myself from revision πŸ’…πŸ»

Monday 15th May 2017: lunch and a catch up at Parade Tearooms with the grandparents πŸ‘΅πŸΌπŸ‘΄πŸΌ

Monday 15th May 2017: lunch and a catch up at Parade Tearooms with the grandparents πŸ‘΅πŸΌπŸ‘΄πŸΌ