Punjabi Hit Songs Lyrics

98 Pins
 3mo
Collection by
a man and woman standing next to each other in front of a sign that says dil
Dil | Ninja Lyrics - Lyrics Know
Dil Ninja Lyrics https://lyricsknow.com/dil-ninja-lyrics/ #dil #ninja #nirmaan #goldboy #Valentinesong #punjabisong
a man and woman kissing each other with the words love dose 480 million views across them
Love Dose Lyrics - Yo Yo Honey Singh - Lyrics Know
Love Dose Lyrics – Yo Yo Honey Singh https://lyricsknow.com/love-dose-lyrics-yo-yo-honey-singh/ #lovedose #yoyohoneysingh #lyricsknow #urvashirautela #desikalakaar
two men in sunglasses are smiling and posing for the camera with an advertise
Angreji Beat Lyrics - Yo Yo Honey Singh Gippy Grewal - Lyrics Know
Angreji Beat Lyrics – Yo Yo Honey Singh Gippy Grewal https://lyricsknow.com/angreji-beat-lyrics-yo-yo-honey-singh-gippy-grewal/ #angrejibeat #yoyohoneysingh #gippygrewal #lyricsknow #punjabisonglyrics
a man in white shirt and black hat holding a cell phone to his ear with the words blue eyes $ 59 million views across youtube
Blue Eyes Lyrics - Yo Yo Honey Singh - Lyrics Know
Blue Eyes Lyrics – Yo Yo Honey Singh https://lyricsknow.com/blue-eyes-lyrics-yo-yo-honey-singh/ #blueeyes #yoyohoneysingh #lyricsknow
Desi Kalakar Lyrics – Yo Yo Honey Singh https://lyricsknow.com/desi-kalakar-lyrics-yo-yo-honey-singh/ #desikalakar #yoyohoneysingh #punjabihitsong #lyricsknow Bollywood, Bollywood Music Videos, Bollywood Music
Desi Kalakar Lyrics - Yo Yo Honey Singh - Lyrics Know
Desi Kalakar Lyrics – Yo Yo Honey Singh https://lyricsknow.com/desi-kalakar-lyrics-yo-yo-honey-singh/ #desikalakar #yoyohoneysingh #punjabihitsong #lyricsknow
a man standing next to a wooden wall with the words akhil teri kami on
Teri Kami Lyrics - Akhil - Lyrics Know
Teri Kami Lyrics – Akhil https://lyricsknow.com/teri-kami-lyrics-akhil/ #terikami #akhil #bob #happyraikoti #lyricsknow #punjabihitsong
gurnam bhullar's pagli song is out now
Pagal Punjabi - Gurnam Bhullar - Lyrics Know
Pagal Punjabi – Gurnam Bhullar https://lyricsknow.com/pagal-punjabi-gurnam-bhullar/ #pagal #gurnambhullar #singhjeet #punjabihitsong #lyricsknow
a man holding a woman in his arms with the words pagal on it
Pagal Punjabi Lyrics - Diljit Dosanjh - Lyrics Know
Pagal Punjabi Lyrics – Diljit Dosanjh https://lyricsknow.com/pagal-punjabi-lyrics-diljit-dosanjh/ #pagal #diljitsingh #goldboy #babbu #lyricsknow #punjabihitsong
a man standing next to a woman on top of a red and white sign that says jaan
Jaan Lyrics - Happy Raikoti - Lyrics Know
Jaan Lyrics – Happy Raikoti https://lyricsknow.com/jaan-lyrics-happy-raikoti/ #jaan #happyraikoti #punjabisong #lyricsknow #punjabihitsong
a couple sitting on top of a bench next to each other
Sohnea Lyrics - Miss Pooja Millind Gaba - Lyrics Know
Sohnea Lyrics – Miss Pooja Millind Gaba https://lyricsknow.com/sohnea-lyrics-miss-pooja-millind-gaba/ #sohnea #misspooja #millindgaba #happyraikoti #lyricsknow #punjabihitsong
the poster for the movie's upcoming film, crossed with two people standing in front of a blue background
Fruity Lagdi Hai Lyrics - Ramji Gulati - Lyrics Know
Fruity Lagdi Hai Lyrics – Ramji Gulati https://lyricsknow.com/fruity-lagdi-hai-lyrics-ramji-gulati/ #fruitylagdihai #ramjigulati #jass #Jannatzubair #Mrfaisu #lyricsknow
the movie poster for jannat with an image of two people standing next to each other
Jannat Punjabi - Aatish Lyrics - Lyrics Know
Jannat Punjabi - Aatish Lyrics https://lyricsknow.com/jannat-punjabi-aatish-lyrics/
two people standing next to each other in front of a red and yellow background with the words just taare
Taare Punjabi Song Aatish Lyrics - Lyrics Know
Taare Punjabi Song Aatish Lyrics https://lyricsknow.com/taare-punjabi-song-aatish-lyrics/
a man and woman standing next to each other in front of a sign that says kale
Kde Kde - Harvi Lyrics - Lyrics Know
Kde Kde - Harvi Lyrics https://lyricsknow.com/kde-kde-harvi-lyrics/ #kdekde #harvi #newpunjabisongs #lyricsknow
the poster for uddarian featuring two people playing guitar and singing to each other
Udaarian - Satinder Sartaaj Lyrics - Lyrics Know
Udaarian - Satinder Sartaaj Lyrics https://lyricsknow.com/udaarian-satinder-sartaaj-lyrics/ #udaarian #satindersartaaj #lyrics #lyricsknow #punjabihitsongs #hitsongs