The Nine Forms of Mother Divine and Her Gift for You | #NavDurga #Navratri #Navratri2015:

The Mother Divine manifests herself in nine different forms with each form signifying something subtle and deep. Discover the hidden meanings of the nine goddesses or NavDurga.

Navratri Day 1

Navratri Day 1 - Dedicated to Goddess Shailaputri

Navratri Day 2

Navratri Day 2 - Dedicated to Goddess Brahmacharini

Navratri Day 4

Navratri Day 4 - Dedicated to Goddess Kushmanda

Navaratri Day 8

Maa Maha Gauri Nav Durga 8 th Day Hawan Ashtami Nav Ratri Utsav 2016

Navaratri Day 6

A beautiful sketch of Day 6 Swaroopa of Maa Durga by this awesome artist Roova Lijuan Maa Katyayani