Explore Cakery Bakery, Bakery Cakes and more!

Explore related topics

Time for tea, teapot and cup and saucer cake

Time for tea, teapot and cup and saucer cake

Allison and Guy's St. Louis Union Station Wedding as seen on Style Me Pretty — Erin Stubblefield Weddings and Portraiture | Documentary Photojournalist and St. Louis Wedding Photographer | The Cakery Bakery Cake and St. Louis Big Band

Allison and Guy's St. Louis Union Station Wedding as seen on Style Me Pretty — Erin Stubblefield Weddings and Portraiture | Documentary Photojournalist and St. Louis Wedding Photographer | The Cakery Bakery Cake and St. Louis Big Band

Four Tier Cake | Heather Saunders Photography https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/heather-saunders-photography-royal-oak-mi-167338 | Moulin Events And Meetings https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/moulin-events-and-meetings-st-louis-mo-341266 | The Cakery Bakery https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/the-cakery-bakery-st-louis-mo-369845

Four Tier Cake | Heather Saunders Photography https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/heather-saunders-photography-royal-oak-mi-167338 | Moulin Events And Meetings https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/moulin-events-and-meetings-st-louis-mo-341266 | The Cakery Bakery https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/the-cakery-bakery-st-louis-mo-369845

Pusheen cat cake. All buttercream. Done for The Cakery Bakery St Louis MO #thecakerystl @thecakerystl

Pusheen cat cake. All buttercream. Done for The Cakery Bakery St Louis MO #thecakerystl @thecakerystl

Handcrafted Flower-Adorned Wedding Cake | Ashley Fisher Photography https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/ashley-fisher-photography-saint-louis-mo-662212 | Dishy Event Planning https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/dishy-event-planning-st-louis-mo-379423 | The Cakery Bakery https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/the-cakery-bakery-st-louis-mo-369845

Handcrafted Flower-Adorned Wedding Cake | Ashley Fisher Photography https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/ashley-fisher-photography-saint-louis-mo-662212 | Dishy Event Planning https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/dishy-event-planning-st-louis-mo-379423 | The Cakery Bakery https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/the-cakery-bakery-st-louis-mo-369845

Our chic geek buttercream wedding cake. It was all in white icing, and the lovely people at the Cakery Bakery in St. Louis could not have been more delightful to work with. I LOVED my cake!

Our chic geek buttercream wedding cake. It was all in white icing, and the lovely people at the Cakery Bakery in St. Louis could not have been more delightful to work with. I LOVED my cake!

Textured Ivory Buttercream Cake with Bunting by The Cakery Bakery https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/the-cakery-bakery-st-louis-mo-369845 | Chadler Hill Vineyards – Defiance, Missouri https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/chandler-hill-vineyards-defiance-mo-644016 | Floral Arrangements by Les Bouquets https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/les-bouquets-stlouis-mo-251909 | Lisa Hessel Photography https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/lisa-hessel-photography-saint-louis-mo-336708

Textured Ivory Buttercream Cake with Bunting by The Cakery Bakery https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/the-cakery-bakery-st-louis-mo-369845 | Chadler Hill Vineyards – Defiance, Missouri https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/chandler-hill-vineyards-defiance-mo-644016 | Floral Arrangements by Les Bouquets https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/les-bouquets-stlouis-mo-251909 | Lisa Hessel Photography https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/lisa-hessel-photography-saint-louis-mo-336708

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search