Formal Occasion Abaya with Flower Net : Sarrinah Abaya!  Style No - Ay-336  Shopping Link: http://www.mybatua.com/sarrinah-abaya  Available Sizes: XS to 7XL (http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)  An essentially designed Abaya for formal occasion, the top is detailed with flower net and bead hand work, this dress is chic comfort and luxury fused  -Band collar neckline -Net attached at the top -Bead work at wasit line -Straight sleeves with net attached at bottom -Utility pockets…

Formal Occasion Abaya with Flower Net : Sarrinah Abaya! Style No - Ay-336 Shopping Link: http://www.mybatua.com/sarrinah-abaya Available Sizes: XS to 7XL (http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB) An essentially designed Abaya for formal occasion, the top is detailed with flower net and bead hand work, this dress is chic comfort and luxury fused -Band collar neckline -Net attached at the top -Bead work at wasit line -Straight sleeves with net attached at bottom -Utility pockets…

Beautiful White Flower Net Party Abaya !   Style No: Ay-283WH   Shopping Link : http://www.mybatua.com/beautiful-white-flower-net-abaya

Beautiful White Flower Net Party Abaya ! Style No: Ay-283WH Shopping Link : http://www.mybatua.com/beautiful-white-flower-net-abaya

Criss-Cross Brown Abaya !    Style No: Ay-011BR   Shopping Link  : http://www.mybatua.com/criss-cross-brown-abaya   Available Sizes XS to 7XL (size chart: http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)

Criss-Cross Brown Abaya ! Style No: Ay-011BR Shopping Link : http://www.mybatua.com/criss-cross-brown-abaya Available Sizes XS to 7XL (size chart: http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)

Zuhur Abaya!   Style No: Ay-159   Shopping Link  : http://www.mybatua.com/zuhur-abaya   Available Sizes XS to 7XL (size chart: http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)

Zuhur Abaya! Style No: Ay-159 Shopping Link : http://www.mybatua.com/zuhur-abaya Available Sizes XS to 7XL (size chart: http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)

Sarah Abaya !   Style No: Ay-156   Shopping Link  : http://www.mybatua.com/sarah-abaya   Available Sizes XS to 7XL (size chart: http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)

Sarah Abaya ! Style No: Ay-156 Shopping Link : http://www.mybatua.com/sarah-abaya Available Sizes XS to 7XL (size chart: http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)

Eliza Abaya !   Style No: Ay-196   Shopping Link : http://www.mybatua.com/eliza-abaya   Available Sizes XS to 7XL (size chart: http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)

Eliza Abaya ! Style No: Ay-196 Shopping Link : http://www.mybatua.com/eliza-abaya Available Sizes XS to 7XL (size chart: http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)

Aleeza Abaya !   Style No: Ay-112   Shopping Link  : http://www.mybatua.com/aleeza-abaya   Available Sizes XS to 7XL (size chart: http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)

Aleeza Abaya ! Style No: Ay-112 Shopping Link : http://www.mybatua.com/aleeza-abaya Available Sizes XS to 7XL (size chart: http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)

Anjum  Abaya!   Style No: Ay-311   Shopping Link :  http://www.mybatua.com/anjum-abaya Available Sizes XS to 7XL (size chart: http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)   	Beautiful dual color Abaya with off white inner inside 	Band collar neckline. 	Lovely embroidery in front 	Churidar sleeves

Anjum Abaya! Style No: Ay-311 Shopping Link : http://www.mybatua.com/anjum-abaya Available Sizes XS to 7XL (size chart: http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)  Beautiful dual color Abaya with off white inner inside  Band collar neckline.  Lovely embroidery in front  Churidar sleeves

Binesh White Abaya !   Style No: Ay-117WT    Shopping Link  : http://www.mybatua.com/binesh-white-abaya   Available Sizes XS to 7XL (size chart: http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)

Binesh White Abaya ! Style No: Ay-117WT Shopping Link : http://www.mybatua.com/binesh-white-abaya Available Sizes XS to 7XL (size chart: http://www.mybatua.com/size-chart/#ABAYA/JILBAB)

Beautiful Flower Net Black Party Wear Shukrah Abaya|MyBatua.com Style No : AY-331 Price : $52.80 Available Sizes XS to 7XL

Beautiful Flower Net Black Party Wear Shukrah Abaya|MyBatua.com Style No : AY-331 Price : $52.80 Available Sizes XS to 7XL

Pinterest
Search