Explore Audio Drama, Book Series, and more!

Explore related topics

Books- Chuck Black Kindgdom series

Kingdom Series Books - fictional medieval story about the bible. It appears that all the books this guy has written will be awesome!

Knights of Arrethtrae Series by Chuck Black. My second favorite series of books EVER.;)

Wars of the Realm, The Kingdom Series, and The Knights of Arrethtrae books and audio dramas by Chuck Black.

Kingdom Series, Vols 1-6

Kingdom Series, Vols 1-6

All 6 books include discussion questions and are great resources for ages 8 to Books included are: Kingdom's Dawn Kingdom's Hope Kingdom's Edge Kingdom's Call Kingdom's Quest Kingdom's Reign Kingdom Series, Vols by Chuck Black

Chuck Black's first series of Kingdoms books. The series is an allegory of the Bible, and followed by his Knights of Arrethtrae series.

The Kingdom Series - Christian Adventure books for young kids.recommended by Kirk Cameron (he has 6 kids so he would know what's good).

Encounter the Saints 30 book set  Price: $179.00

Encounter the Saints 32 book set

Free Homeschool Printables -   I love free homeschool printables. Over the course of homeschooling my own children, I've created different things to use with them that I'm sharing with you here. Click on the categories to see what all we have available.

History printables, language arts, purity booklist - lots of excellent resources

Kingdom's Edge (Kingdom, Book 3)

Kingdom's Edge (Kingdom, Book 3)

This is from American Heritage School, and would be an interesting addition to a more traditional timeline. A way to put the focus of all times back onto Christ. (LDS) Christian World History Timeline

This is from American Heritage School, and would be an interesting addition to a more traditional timeline. (LDS) Christian World History Timeline

Kingdom's dawn - Kingdom series

Kingdom's Dawn book 1 in the Kingdom Series by Chuck Black. I met Chuck Black at a homeschool conference!

Grace & Truth Books carries hundreds of Christian Books including The Kingdom Series - 6 volumes (Chuck Black) for the whole family.

The Kingdom Series

he Kingdom Series by Chuck Black doreen harrison Character building book series

The Kingdom Series by Chuck Black harrison Character building book series. However, Chuck Black has a few differences in beleifs then Presbyterians.

@areyouhis, @lizzierynn @phiajane @estaddon - Cover for Last of the Light! Super excited!

The Light of the Last: Wars of the Realm, Book 3 by Chuck Black - February 2016 by Multnomah Books