Explore Big Books, Reading Lists and more!

Explore related topics

Big Books, Small Town from Liberty Bay: WOW! How time flies! Yes  I did read many great bo...

A Drop of Ink Book launch event with Megan on January 3 2017 tour Poulsbo store. Join us for this event for this great historical read.

The Time Machine ~ H.G. Wells. I have pulled out this old chesnut for a dark and stormy Saturday afternoon.

Dragon t-shirt

The Time Machine by H. Wells One of the fathers of science fiction, H. Wells, coined the term "time machine," which inspired f*ture science fiction writers to let their imagination run free. Many authors have attempted a sequel to the dystopia.

Big Books, Small Town from Liberty Bay:  Book ideas from Kate and Lydia!

Big Books, Small Town from Liberty Bay: Book ideas from Kate and Lydia!

Liberty Bay Books

Liberty Bay Books

Myself, Janis Segress, author Peter Heller. Peter is coming to the Poulsbo Library August 14th 7:30p

Myself, Janis Segress, author Peter Heller. Peter is coming to the Poulsbo Library August

Sunglasses folding various colors Poulsbo on both sides

Sunglasses folding various colors Poulsbo on both sides

Music in store for #seabookstoreday May 2nd 2015 #poulsbo

Music in store for #seabookstoreday May 2nd 2015 #poulsbo

Liberty Bay Books | North Kitsap's locally owned Independent Book Store. Madison's own Book Blog. ENjoy!

Liberty Bay Books | North Kitsap's locally owned Independent Book Store. Madison's own Book Blog. ENjoy!

The Dream Lover by Elizabeth Berg -  This was on a list of 35 books women should read.

The Dream Lover by Elizabeth Berg -

Bestselling author Elizabeth Berg has written a lush historical novel based on the sensuous Parisian life of the nineteenth-century writer George Sand--which is perfect for readers of Nancy Horan and Elizabeth Gilbert

i'd love to be "hidden in Paris"

Hidden in Paris -- Corine Gantz-Three women running away from their lives become unlikely friends in a beautiful house in the heart of Paris

Pinterest
Search