Explore The Boy, Paddle, and more!

Great Race Run 5.83 bike 12.5 paddle 6.5 Finished in 2:30:00 rank 15 for 40+ ironwomen and 209 for all ironpersons. next year beat the boy's relay time

Great Race Run bike paddle Finished in rank 15 for ironwomen and 209 for all ironpersons. next year beat the boy's relay time

one of the most vivid characters i read this year was percy parker. and written by one of my favorite people and newest author friend!

The Strangely Beautiful Tale of Miss Percy Parker, by Leanna Renee Hieber

Inov-8-X-Talon 200 musta/punainen/keltainen

Inov-8 X-Talon 200 musta/punainen/keltainen

X-Talon 200 musta/punainen/keltainen

Wow.  Another wonderful Jodi Picoult can't-put-it-down book.  Totally disturbing....and as a mom, terrifying to think about what my own kids will go through that I might not be aware of.  I can only hope that my communication with my kids will continue to be strong as they enter adolescence.

Nineteen Minutes (Jodi Picoult, examines a school shooting in a riveting, poignant, and thought-provoking novel that asks a haunting question: Do we really ever know someone?

A Voice in the Wind, Francine Rivers. Reels you in, made me view our society from a whole new perspective.

Mark of the Lion Series are great books and fast and easy reading. This is the first book in the Mark of the Lion series! Francine pulls you in and you will have to read the other two book!

For me.... A Family Business.

Join a Beachbody Challenge Group

Yep

Haha funny cause it's true!

It is a MIND Set. Make a decision to get back up EVERY TIME!

from Fall Seven Times Stand Up Eight

Jacket.aspx (397×600)

In the tradition of Emma Donoghue's Room and S. Watson’s Before I Go to Sleep, How To Be a Good Wife by Emma Chapman is a haunting literary debut about a woman who begins having visions that make her question everything she knows.

(5K)  5-2-10

Registered for Warrior Dash 2013 in Minnesota!

A little slow in my opinion, could have wrapped this story up a whole lot faster. Over-written. And all the latin - blech!

The Lake of Dead Languages (Ballantine Reader's Circle)

World War II for Kids mylearningtable.com homeschool history unit study guide

World War II for Kids

World War II for Kids is so complete that it can be used as a primary textbook for studying this historical era.

The 74th annual Hunger Games begin 3/23/2012 viewing is mandatory...

The Hunger Games my kids & I have all read these amazing books. Can't wait for the movie! A great read-aloud.

Check out Mindhunter: Inside the FBI's Elite Serial Crime Unit by John E. Douglas

Mindhunter: Inside the FBI's Elite Serial Crime Unit - John E.

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. my Gutman is the author of the suspense novels "Equivocal Death" and "The Anniversary," both published by Little, Brown. She writes the blog Plan B Nation, and her work has appeared in many online and print publications including the New York Times, Salon, and SecondAct.

Best Books of 2012

Click the image to visit the University at Buffalo Libraries catalog and learn more about the book, including library location information.

Pinterest
Search