Explore Sweet Pea Flowers, Wedding Colours and more!

Explore related topics

Style Me Pretty - The Ultimate Wedding Blog

Boulder Wedding from Angie Wilson Photography

Event Planning: Lighten Up - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/lighten-up Event Planning: Jimmy Choo - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/jimmy-choo Floral Design: R. Jack Balthazar - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/r-jack-balthazar   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2012/08/14/terranea-wedding-from-jasmine-star-sterling-social-r-jack-balthazar/

Terranea Wedding from Jasmine Star + Sterling Social + R.Jack Balthazar

Style Me Pretty | Gallery

Terranea Wedding from Jasmine Star + Sterling Social + R.

Photography by emiliajanephoto.com

Michigan Wedding at The Blue Dress Barn from Emilia Jane Photography

Photography: Lauren Gabrielle Photography - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/lauren-gabrielle-photography Floral Design: Bourgeon - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/bourgeon   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2012/08/16/brooklyn-wedding-from-lauren-gabrielle-photography/

Brooklyn Wedding from Lauren Gabrielle Photography

Photography: Faith Teasley - www.faithteasley.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/08/06/colorful-diy-wedding-2/

Colorful DIY Wedding

Photography by Angie Wilson Photography (http / angiewilsonphotography.com, Event Planning by Talia Events / taliaevents.com/, Floral Design by Sweet Pea Flowers / sweetpea-flowers.com

Boulder Wedding from Angie Wilson Photography

Photography by geodun.com

Austin Parking Garage Wedding from Geoff Duncan

I love this idea! Get cheap animal figurines / tchotchkes and spray paint them for your place settings!

Plastic toy animals spray painted for table settings, or just put the toys at each place for a child's party.

Cards case

North Carolina DIY Wedding from Heather Fink Photography

Pinterest
Search