Explore Beaded Earrings, Jewelry Box, and more!

Gorgeous Pink Jeweled Golden Metal Dangle Earrings.... ummm... I'm pretty sure Shannon bought these for me for Christmas this year!

I'm pretty sure Shannon bought these for me for Christmas this year!

Stunning Orange / Olive Starburst Jeweled Dangle Earrings

Stunning Orange / Olive Starburst Jeweled Dangle Earrings

Orange Crush, Dangle Earrings, Olives, Dangles

Stunning Red / Brown Starburst Jeweled Dangle Earrings

Stunning Red / Brown Starburst Jeweled Dangle Earrings

Jewellery Boxes, Jewelry Box, Dangle Earrings, Dangles, Jewelry Box Store, Jewel Box

Sterling Pink and White Jade Stone Dangle Earrings

Shop for everything but the ordinary. More than sellers offering you a vibrant collection of fashion, collectibles, home decor, and more.

Beautiful Turquoise Filigree Jewel Dangle Earrings

Beautiful Turquoise Filigree Jewel Dangle Earrings

Dangle Earrings, Filigree, Dangles, Ear Rings

The Sweet Treat Emporium - Caterina Pearl

Stunning pearlescent teardrops outlined in a shimmer of crystal. Elizabeth Necklace Set in Champagne on Emma Stine Limited

http://www.bonanza.com/booths/rozeejee  7:15 PM EDT, 6:15 PM CDT, 5:15 PM MDT, 4:15 PM PDT

Shop for everything but the ordinary. More than sellers offering you a vibrant collection of fashion, collectibles, home decor, and more.

Beautiful Black Filigree Jewel Dangle Earrings

Beautiful Black Filigree Jewel Dangle Earrings

Ear Rings, Dangle Earrings, Filigree, Dangles, Earrings

$499 Filigree Dangle Earrings 14K :: Ben Bridge Jeweler

$499 Filigree Dangle Earrings 14K :: Ben Bridge Jeweler

Parijata Designs\Instinct now on exhibit at the Contemporary Craft Market June 7-9 in Santa Monica CA space 207

Parijata Designs\Instinct now on exhibit at the Contemporary Craft Market June in Santa Monica CA space 207

1stdibs | Moon And Stars Diamond And Emerald White Gold Dangle Earrings

Moon And Stars Diamond And Emerald White Gold Dangle Earrings

thejewelryvault: “Creator: Unknown, circa Stone(s): Emerald, Diamond Metal: White Gold Source: ”

Copper Blue Turquoise Silver Sterling Earrings - 13.50g Of Pure 925 Sterling Silver With Turquoise Blue Topaz 2 1/8, 1 1

Copper Blue Turquoise Silver Sterling Earrings - Of Pure 925 Sterling Silver With Turquoise Blue Topaz 2 1 1

Pinterest
Search