Explore Red Rooms, Island and more!

Explore related topics

Feed your faith

Photo: Seguam Island, rainbow over Lava Point on BestPhotos.US - Awesome Public Domain Stock Photos

When u think the road ends, God's got something waiting for you around the bend.

Are you open? Listen to a LIFE changing message. Date: Wednesday, May 2014 Time: 9 am PT / 12 pm ET; 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET; 5 pm PT / 8 pm ET Call in: Pin 870121 then press the # key

Insane monsters...and the court let them OFF with the first murder because of "religious privilege!!!"

Christians call it "murder" if you abort an undeveloped very early embryo/fetus that can't think or feel. But it's NOT murder to deliberately watch their aware suffering child die. You are monsters.

God is so good! He is in the business of redeeming.

A Double Blessing to the Prisoners of Hope. - Zechariah "Turn you to the strong hold, ye prisoners of hope: even to day do I declare that I will render double unto thee".

don't judge me because I sin differently than you.

quote by Francis Chan. "It is true that God may have called you to be exactly where you are. But, it is absolutely vital to grasp that He didn't call you there so you could settle in and live your life in comfort and superficial peace.

Your passion will lead you to your purpose...

Bishop TD Jakes quote "If you can't find out your purpose, figure out your passion. For your passion will lead you right into your purpose.

Pinterest
Search