Explore Romance Novels, African Americans, and more!

Desire a Donovan

Desire a Donovan (Kimani Romance) [Kindle Edition], (african american romance)

Steamy romance books worth reading this year. Great for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

18 Steamy Romances to Heat Up Your Winter

Steamy romance books worth reading this year. Great for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

Romance books worth reading this year -- based on the top romance books from 2016.

The Biggest Romance Books of 2016

Romance books worth reading this year -- based on the top romance books from (Best Christmas Novels)

Calling all Gilmore Girls fans! Take a look at these romance books worth reading this year.

13 Charming Small-Town Books for 'Gilmore Girls' Fans

23 Books to Read If You Love Outlander

What to Read Next If You Can't Get Enough Outlander in Your Life

If Diana Gabaldon's sexy time-travel novels have you hooked, we've got your post-Outlander reading guide. These historical romances have similar themes — and steamy scenes — to the hot and heavy Scotland-set series. They're perfect for nursing an Outlande

Hunting for books to read if you like Outlander? Check out these 11 great romance books to read next.

11 Books 'Outlander' Fans Are Reading This Winter

One of our favorite romance tropes = boss/employee relationships.

21 of the Hottest Bosses in Romance

Romance books from WildBlue Press are tales of dreams, mystery and intrigue. Sure to pique your yearn for romantic novels, check them out today.

The biggest romantic books to read this year. Keep an eye out for these releases!

The Biggest Romance Books Coming in 2017

The biggest romantic books to read this year. Keep an eye out for these releases! -Watch Free Latest Movies Online on

Romantic books to read this year -- perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks.

Sweet and Spicy Bacon Wrapped Chicken Tenders

9 must-read historical fiction novels worth a read in 2017. Featuring WWII fiction, popular new releases, books with romance, novels based on true stories, and more!

9 Historical Fiction Books Coming Out in May

9 must-read historical fiction novels worth a read in Featuring WWII fiction, popular new releases, books with romance, novels based on true stories, and more! // ALISON WEIR HAS A NEW BOOK OMFG!

32 books to read that will make you believe in love again! These uplifting reads feature romantic classics, young adult bestsellers, emotional women's fiction, and more! | Heartwarming romance novels | Love stories to read | Books about love

31 Books to Make You Believe in Love Again

32 books to read that will make you believe in love again! These uplifting reads feature romantic classics, young adult bestsellers, emotional women's fiction, and more!

Do you love reading Romance Books? Check out this great list of love stories to feed your romance, chick-lit, and new adult reading list.

Do you love reading Romance Books? Check out this great list of love stories to feed your romance, chick-lit, and new adult reading list. via Rebecca Hubbell / Sugar Soul

22 romance books worth reading this spring. Including a mix of hot paranormal romances and steamy historical romances.

The Biggest Romance Books Coming This Spring

FYI 22 romance books worth reading this spring. Including a mix of hot paranormal romances and steamy historical romances.

This book list features the hottest romances of the summer, including Nora Roberts, Debbie Macomber, Colleen Hoover, and Sarah MacLean.

22 of the Hottest Romances Coming Out This Summer

This book list features the hottest romances of the summer, including Nora Roberts, Debbie Macomber, Colleen Hoover, and Sarah MacLean.

21 Romantic Books You Can Absolutely Lose Yourself In

21 Romantic Books You Can Absolutely Lose Yourself In Romance novels 2016 Romance reading list Romance books to read 2016

Top romance books to read next if you love Nora Roberts.

18 Books for Your Wishlist If You Love Nora Roberts

Pinterest
Search