Explore High School Cheerleading and more!

Explore related topics

Amazon.com: Dare Me: A Novel (9780316097772): Megan Abbott: Books.  Very alluring.

Dare Me Author: Megan Abbott The two best friends Addy Hanlon and Beth Cassidy lead their cheer squad until the young new coach Colette French arrives.

Mess: The Manual of Accidents and Mistakes by Keri Smith,http://www.amazon.com/dp/0399536000/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_0U-etb180WAWD1BH

In Mess: The Manual of Accidents and Mistakes, Keri Smith, creator of Wreck This Journal, asks readers to explore what it feels like to throw themselves off balance - on purpose. Your whole life you've been taught to avoid making a mess: try to keep every

For my historical fiction book I read 'The Book Thief'. I really enjoyed this book. I think there were many unique aspects all throughout this book. One of these aspects is the fact that the narrator is a mystery all throughout the book (I solved this mystery very  quickly).

Good Reads: Spring Reading List

The Book Thief, Markus Zusak, is a historical fiction novel set in Nazi Germany. Told from the perspective of a personified version of Death, The Book Thief is a outstanding and unique story that shows what it's like to be alone and afraid.

The Girl With No Past: A gripping psychological thriller, http://www.amazon.com/dp/B014C5K68Y/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_awdm_vvf5wbWF5QRGA

Book Description: A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. Leah Mills lives a life of a fugitive – kept on the run by one terrible day from her past.

I Let You Go by Clare Mackintosh, http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00LTUC5VC/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_y6FDvb1DJHSBE

I Let You Go by Clare Mackintosh 10 Great Psychological Thrillers That Are As Good As Gone Girl

Pinterest
Search