Explore June, Etsy, and more!

What A Ride!!    --Pinned with TreasuryPin.com

What A Ride!! --Pinned with TreasuryPin.com

THREE LITTLE PIGS Dalmation Jasper Gemstone Earrings via Etsy http://www.etsy.com/listing/127797217/three-little-pigs-dalmation-jasper?ref=teams_post

Shop for earrings on Etsy, the place to express your creativity through the buying and selling of handmade and vintage goods.

Wood and Turquoise Bead Earrings via Etsy http://www.etsy.com/listing/127794833/wood-and-turquoise-bead-earrings?ref=teams_post

Brown Wood and Turquoise bead earrings on sterling silver 925 hooks. Christmas gift or stocking stuffer! on Etsy

Limited Edition Print: SAN XAVIER TOWER via Etsy http://www.etsy.com/listing/128909700/limited-edition-print-san-xavier-tower?ref=teams_post

Items similar to Limited Edition Print: San Xavier Tower Tucson southwestern Arizona. Spanish mission on Indian Reservation near Sahuarita Nogales Phoenix AZ on Etsy

Limited Edition Print: SAN XAVIER DOME via Etsy http://www.etsy.com/listing/128909542/limited-edition-print-san-xavier-dome?ref=teams_post

Items similar to Limited Edition Print: San Xavier Dome, Tucson southwestern Arizona. Spanish mission on Indian Reservation near Sahuarita Nogales Phoenix AZ on Etsy

Limited Edition Print: The High Level Bridge, Newcastle Upon Tyne / Gateshead, England, UK via Etsy http://www.etsy.com/listing/123651361/limited-edition-print-the-high-level?ref=teams_post

Items similar to Limited Edition Print: The High Level Bridge, Newcastle Upon Tyne / Gateshead, England, UK on Etsy

Limited Edition Print: THE CITY of ACWORTH, Georgia. via Etsy http://www.etsy.com/listing/115153258/limited-edition-print-the-city-of?ref=teams_post

Limited Edition Print: THE CITY of ACWORTH, Georgia. via Etsy http://www.etsy.com/listing/115153258/limited-edition-print-the-city-of?ref=teams_post

Birthday Gift Box via Etsy. http://www.etsy.com/listing/127732102/birthday-gift-box?ref=teams_post

Jewelry packaging - birthday gift box for earrings, pendant, brooch or bracelet. on Etsy

Red Jasper Gemstone Pendant Necklace via Etsy https://www.etsy.com/listing/127817760/red-jasper-gemstone-pendant-necklace?ref=shop_home_active

Red Jasper Gemstone Pendant Necklace in white gold setting, on organza ribbon choker with silver fixings. on Etsy

Natural Amethyst Gemstone Necklace via Etsy http://www.etsy.com/listing/127823658/natural-amethyst-gemstone-necklace?ref=teams_post

Natural Amethyst Gemstone in White Gold setting - Pendant Necklace, on purple lilac ribbon choker with silver fixings. on Etsy

Red and Pink Glass Long Pendant Necklace via Etsy http://www.etsy.com/listing/127820832/red-and-pink-glass-long-pendant-necklace?ref=tre-2724583066-1

Red and Pink Glass pendant necklace. on Etsy

Limited Edition Print: UNDA, Smith Gilbert Gardens, Kennesaw, Atlanta, Georgia via Etsy http://www.etsy.com/listing/120928138/limited-edition-print-unda-smith-gilbert?ref=teams_post

Limited Edition Print: UNDA, Smith Gilbert Gardens, Kennesaw, Atlanta, Georgia via Etsy http://www.etsy.com/listing/120928138/limited-edition-print-unda-smith-gilbert?ref=teams_post

Black Onyx Gemstone Earrings via Etsy https://www.etsy.com/listing/127796064/black-onyx-gemstone-earrings?ref=shop_home_active

Black Onyx earrings on sterling silver 925 hooks. Simple stylish dangle gemstone earrings - matching necklace available. on Etsy

Grey Ocean Jasper Gemstone Long Pendant Necklace via Etsy http://www.etsy.com/listing/127821397/grey-ocean-jasper-gemstone-long-pendant?ref=teams_post

Grey Ocean Jasper Gemstone Long Pendant Necklace via Etsy http://www.etsy.com/listing/127821397/grey-ocean-jasper-gemstone-long-pendant?ref=teams_post

Pinterest
Search