Explore Mindfulness Quotes, Quotes Motivation and more!

Explore related topics

Purple Buddha project
Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmation: I am courageous. I am confident. I am at peace. I respect myself. I am strong.
Solar Plexis Chakra Affirmation
Divine Spark:  #Solar #Plexus affirmation : worth, power, authenticity.
This Infographic represents the chakras in our body in a delightful and colourful way. Pink denotes crown, third eye is represented by Violet, blue is for throat, the heart is green, solar plexis is denoted by yellowe as the colour of sun, sacral is orange, and red denotes base.  This colourful repsentation of the chakras in our body are a very good way to keep in mind how colours are a part of verything, even our body.
Third Chakra Affirmation Meditation #solarplexuschakra #spiritualandpersonaldevelopment
Heart Chakra Affirmation by CarlyMarie
Crown Chakra Affirmation - I Am A Being Of Light And Love - I Am Divinely Guided And Inspired - I Am At One With The Universe - I Live My Life Through My Higher Self - I Am Enlightened!