Explore Globes, Globe Theatre, and more!

Titus Andronicus reviewed by Laura Jones: http://www.whats-on-london.co.uk/review/titus-andronicus-4-stars/

Titus Andronicus – 4 stars - What's on London

gorilla

gorilla

Royal National Theatre  #architecture #brutalism Pinned by www.modlar.com

Written while Gorky was in prison in Children of the Sun depicts a small group of Russia’s middle class at a time of political upheaval.

Healthy Dining made Easy – Gyms Kitchen Review: http://www.whats-on-london.co.uk/review/healthy-dining-made-easy-gyms-kitchen-review/

At the quieter end of Leyton High Road is Gyms Kitchen, the first protein based restaurant in the UK.

Read our review of the Whisky and Spice Dinner at the Cinnamon Club: http://www.whats-on-london.co.uk/review/whisky-and-spice-dinner-at-the-cinnamon-club/

Whisky and Spice Dinner at The Cinnamon Club - What's on London

Petek is without a doubt, one of my new favourite restaurants – friendly staff, affordable prices and good food, what more could you want?

Petek is without a doubt, one of my new favourite restaurants – friendly staff, affordable prices and good food, what more could you want?

It's almost lunchtime, so check out our latest blog post by Charlotte Haynes. She reviews her experience at Bangalore Express City.    Our mouths are watering already!

It's almost lunchtime, so check out our latest blog post by Charlotte Haynes. She reviews her experience at Bangalore Express City. Our mouths are watering already!

BBQ Previews. The Invisible Dot - reviewed by Jack Clayton http://www.whats-on-london.co.uk/review/bbq-previews-invisible-dot-ltd/

BBQ Previews. The Invisible Dot - reviewed by Jack Clayton http://www.whats-on-london.co.uk/review/bbq-previews-invisible-dot-ltd/

A Taste of Turkey: Gokyuzu Restaurant Review - Whats on London http://www.whats-on-london.co.uk/review/a-taste-of-turkey-gokyuzu-restaurant-review/

A Taste of Turkey: Gokyuzu Restaurant Review - Whats on London http://www.whats-on-london.co.uk/review/a-taste-of-turkey-gokyuzu-restaurant-review/

Brazírovaná hovězí líčka - Cat & Cook

To celebrate Chocolate Week, Argentine-inspired restaurant Gaucho has created a special food and wine tasting menu that really shouldn’t be missed.

Abandoman http://www.whats-on-london.co.uk/review/abandoman-moonrock-boombox/

The new show is called The Hot Desk and as always well worth checking out. Laugh til you cry

Tom Wrigglesworth: Utterly at Odds With the Universe: http://www.whats-on-london.co.uk/event/tom-wrigglesworth-utterly-odds-universe/

Tom Wrigglesworth - Utterly at Odds with the Universe.

Another Way, reviewed: http://www.whats-on-london.co.uk/review/another-way-reviewed/

Another Way, reviewed: http://www.whats-on-london.co.uk/review/another-way-reviewed/

Claudia O’ Doherty: Pioneer at Soho Theatre, "a whirlwind of conceptual eccentricity": http://www.whats-on-london.co.uk/review/claudia-o-doherty-pioneersoho-theatre/

Claudia O' Doherty: Pioneer, Soho Theatre.

Tony Law, Soho Comedy Club review  http://www.whats-on-london.co.uk/soho-comedy-club-review-anil-desai-chris-mayo-tony-law/

The Soho Comedy Club is above a casino. To find the chucklesome night you’ve been looking forward to, you have to adventure through slot machines and poker tables to find the dark but plush room.

Pinterest
Search