Explore Fiction Books, Literary Fiction and more!

Daughter - A novel you  won't be able to put down. By Tess Gerritsen. #disparitie #mister #mistery

Daughter by Jane Shemilt Genre: Crime/psychological/mystery Jenny is a successful family doctor, the mother of three great teenagers, married to a celebrated neurosurgeon.

I Let You Go by Clare Mackintosh | 10 Great Psychological Thrillers That Are As Good As Gone Girl

10 Great Psychological Thrillers That Are As Good As Gone Girl

I Let You Go by Clare Mackintosh 10 Great Psychological Thrillers That Are As Good As Gone Girl

I loved this book. A very quick read and hard to put down! Fantastic mystery that has you trying to pick up on clues as you go.

The Daughter: A Novel by Jane Shemilt: "In the tradition of Gillian Flynn, Tana French, and Ruth Rendell, this compelling and clever psychological thriller spins the harrowing tale of a mother’s obsessive search for her missing daughter.

25 books to help you survive your mid-20s

25 Books to Help You Survive Your Mid-20s

Some of us needed this list a few years ago. 25 books to help you survive your

What Should You Read This Summer? (INFOGRAPHIC) from Huff Post Books.

INFOGRAPHIC: What Should You Read This Summer?

A summer reading flow chart from the folks at Daily Infographic. For those of you who don't know what to read next

Screen Shot 2014-10-13 at 7.30.34 PM

8 Creepy Books To Terrify You This Month

Dare Me Author: Megan Abbott The two best friends Addy Hanlon and Beth Cassidy lead their cheer squad until the young new coach Colette French arrives.

“55 great books under 200 pages”: http://ebookfriendly.com/55-great-books-under-200-pages-infographic/   Under 200 pages! That's a promise, hah! :)))

55 great books under 200 pages (infographic)

One of the best books I've ever read. Couldn't put it down and immediately bought every other book John Hart had written. If you like thrillers, this is a must read!

The King of Lies: A Novel

Pinner said: " One of the best books I've ever read. Couldn't put it down and immediately bought every other book John Hart had written. If you like thrillers, this is a must read!

16 Books That Every Introvert Needs to Read

16 Books That Every Introvert Needs to Read

If you're an introvert, one of the best ways to recharge is with a good book. These are the best reads for introverted bookworms.

New Winter 2017 Books

40 Books For Women To Read in 2017 WINTER IS COMING. And so are these 50 amazing new books! Trust me, you wont have any trouble finding something to read this winter.

Pinterest
Search