Explore Bangkok Thailand, Ganesh, and more!

Explore related topics

Dharmashop.com - Copper Ganesh 2 Sided Pendant , $9.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/copper-ganesh-2-sided-pendant/)

Copper Ganesh 2 Sided Pendant

A very cool copper 2 sided pendant, a wrathful protective ganesh is on the front of this hand made pendant 1 inch tall, handmade in Bangkok Thailand

Dharmashop.com - Sterling Om Ganesh and Amethyst Necklace , $59.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/sterling-om-ganesh-and-amethyst-necklace/)

Sterling Om Ganesh and Amethyst Necklace

Dharmashop.com - Sterling Om Ganesh and Amethyst Necklace , $59.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/sterling-om-ganesh-and-amethyst-necklace/)

Sterling Silver Ganesh Pendant - Dharmashop.com

Sterling Silver Ganesh Pendant

Tibetans are famously inclusive of the deities of other cultures and religions. I have seen a number of Tibetan people in Nepal wearing Ganesh pendants.

Hamsa Pendant Necklace - Dharmashop.com

Hamsa Pendant Necklace

This simple and delicate Hamsa pendant is strung on a sterling silver ball chain. The hamsa is a protective sign. It brings its owner happiness, luck, health,

Dharmashop.com - Sterling Silver Amitabha Buddha Set in Coral , $24.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/sterling-silver-amitabha-buddha-set-in-coral/)

Sterling Silver Amitabha Buddha Set in Coral

Our jewelry makers in Kathmandu took a sterling Buddha pendant and set it with sherpa coral in a silver plated pendant.

Dharmashop.com - Turquoise Ganesh Altar Pendant , $35.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/turquoise-ganesh-altar-pendant/)

Turquoise Ganesh Altar Pendant

Dharmashop.com - Turquoise Ganesh Altar Pendant , $35.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/turquoise-ganesh-altar-pendant/)

Dharmashop.com - Handmade Cutout Sterling Silver Om 8 Auspicious Pendant , $108.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/handmade-cutout-sterling-silver-om-8-auspicious-pendant/)

Handmade Cutout Sterling Silver Om 8 Auspicious Pendant

The designs are hand drawn and molds are made, sterling silver is bought, melted and p

Dharmashop.com - Hand Carved Onyx Buddha Pendant , $208.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/hand-carved-onyx-buddha-pendant/)

Hand Carved Onyx Buddha Pendant

This totally absorbing Buddha pendant is jaw dropping! Hand carved with exquisite detail and set in sterling silver.

Dharmashop.com - Jade Stone Buddha Pendant, $98.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/jade-stone-buddha-pendant/)

Jade Stone Buddha Pendant

Elegant cast Jade Buddha head with serene meditative expression is set in sterling silver with sterling bail. Intricate hand rope-work decorates the sides of se

Seated Buddha 2 Sided Thai Pendant

Seated Buddha 2 Sided Thai Pendant

one of my all time favorite Thai pendants. Simple and beautiful 2 sided pendant in copper 1 inch tall

Dharmashop.com - Gold Om Symbol Pendant, $39.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/gold-om-symbol-pendant/)

Gold Om Symbol Pendant

Dharmashop.com - Gold Om Symbol Pendant, $39.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/gold-om-symbol-pendant/)

Dharmashop.com - Hand Carved Onyx Buddha Pendant , $208.00 (http://www.dharmashop.com/hand-carved-onyx-buddha-pendant/)

Hand Carved Onyx Buddha Pendant

This totally absorbing Buddha pendant is jaw dropping! Hand carved with exquisite detail and set in sterling silver.

compassion mandala pendant

Tibetan Om Mani Pendant

I'm in love with this exotic and colorful Om Mani pendant. The mantra of Chenrezig the Buddha of compassion is carved in silver and set in lapis, turquoise and

Image 1

Moonstone Hamsa Pendant

Sterling silver hamsa pendant with moonstone in the center of beautiful design.

Hand Carved Silver Dragon Pendant

Silver Dragon, Dragon Pendant, Sterling Silver Pendants, Hand Carved, Jewelry Box, Jewellery Boxes, Dragons, Meditation, Preschool

Pinterest
Search