Explore Midi Rings, Fingers and more!

Explore related topics

Chevron Midi Rings.  Hottest trend!

Chevron Midi Rings. Hottest trend!

FabuLyss - Evil Eye Midi Ring, $12.00 (http://www.fabulyss.com/evil-eye-midi-ring/)

FabuLyss - Evil Eye Midi Ring, $12.00 (http://www.fabulyss.com/evil-eye-midi-ring/)

FabuLyss - Slender Snake Midi Ring, $12.00 (http://www.fabulyss.com/slender-snake-midi-ring/)

FabuLyss - Slender Snake Midi Ring, $12.00 (http://www.fabulyss.com/slender-snake-midi-ring/)

FabuLyss - Swirl Wavelengths Midi Ring, $12.00 (http://www.fabulyss.com/swirl-wavelengths-midi-ring/)

FabuLyss - Swirl Wavelengths Midi Ring, $12.00 (http://www.fabulyss.com/swirl-wavelengths-midi-ring/)

FabuLyss - V-Shaped Midi Ring, $12.00 (http://www.fabulyss.com/v-shaped-midi-ring/)

FabuLyss - V-Shaped Midi Ring, $12.00 (http://www.fabulyss.com/v-shaped-midi-ring/)

FabuLyss - Love Stack Midi Trio Rings, $19.00 (http://www.fabulyss.com/love-stack-midi-trio-rings/)

FabuLyss - Love Stack Midi Trio Rings, $19.00 (http://www.fabulyss.com/love-stack-midi-trio-rings/)

Sail Away Midi Ring Stack in Mint

Sail Away Midi Ring Stack in Mint

Sail Away Midi Ring Stack in Peach

Sail Away Midi Ring Stack in Peach

FabuLyss - Pave Chevron Midi Ring, $13.00 (http://www.fabulyss.com/pave-chevron-midi-ring/)

FabuLyss - Pave Chevron Midi Ring, $13.00 (http://www.fabulyss.com/pave-chevron-midi-ring/)

Pinterest
Search