The Barnivore Vegan Alcohol Directory. 6715 entries. Choose beer, wine or liquor, then All or Vegan or Search a brand. Alcohol may have animal ingredients or they may be used in the processing and filtration. Dairy, honey, and other things like a whole chicken dropped in the tank can be ingredients. Isinglass (from fish bladder,) gelatin, egg whites, and other things can be used in filtering. These ingredients don't show up on the label. There are many animal-free alternatives.
Hawaiian Mimosas - this easy cocktail recipe has just three ingredients and will make you think you're on a beach in paradise. Pineapple, Rum, and Champagne is all it takes to make this delicious cocktail!