Explore Transgender, Colorado, and more!

Misty Plowright Colorado's First Transgender Candidate for Congress  https://tranzgendr.com/misty-plowright/

To call, Misty Plowright, the first transgender woman to run for Congress in the State of Colorado an underdog, would be a gross understatement.

TRANZGENDR is the only transgender news and information authority on the internet. Find information on your transition or your favorite trans celebrity all at TRANZGENDR.com

What is transgender? The term transgender refers to people whose gender identity is different than the sex that they were assigned at birth.

What is Transgender - TRANZGENDR

What is transgender? The term transgender refers to people whose gender identity is different than the sex that they were assigned at birth.

I'm Transgender and I'm Not a Victim  https://tranzgendr.com/im-transgender-im-not-victim/

Hire for Attitude: Recruiting-Strategien für Start-up-Unternehmen

Transgender Actress Jen Richards Cast in 'Nashville'  https://tranzgendr.com/transgender-actress-jen-richards-cast-nashville

Transgender Actress Jen Richards Cast in 'Nashville'

Transgender Rights & A Polarized Nation https://tranzgendr.com/transgender-rights-polarized-nation/

Since both major party candidates are highly disliked, the parties are looking for ways to divide the country in order to compel people to vote

There's a New Transgender Superhero in Town  https://tranzgendr.com/transgender-superhero-alters-chalice/

AfterShock Comics breaks new ground with "Alters," the first title transgender hero

Misty Plowright Colorado's First Transgender Candidate for Congress  https://tranzgendr.com/misty-plowright/

To call, Misty Plowright, the first transgender woman to run for Congress in the State of Colorado an underdog, would be a gross understatement.

Transgender Models Are Front & Center In Oxygen's 'Strut'  https://tranzgendr.com/strut-transgender-models

Transgender Models Are Front & Center In Oxygen's 'Strut'

Transgender Myths vs Factshttps://tranzgendr.com/transgender-myth-vs-fact/

Transgender Myths vs Factshttps://tranzgendr.com/transgender-myth-vs-fact/

Alissah Brooks Discusses Her New Song with TRANZGENDR  https://tranzgendr.com/allissah-brooks-transgender-dope-shit/

This past week TRANZGENDR had the pleasure of discussing with Allissah Brooks her new song 'Dope Shit' and her journey as transgender musician.

Violence Against The Transgender Community  https://tranzgendr.com/violence-transgender-community/

Hate crimes against transgender people continues to grow in the United States instead of declining. In 27 transgender people were killed in the U.

Homeless to Hiring: A Transgender Personal Story http://tranzgendr.com/homeless-hiring-transgender-personal-story/

Homeless to Hiring: A Transgender Personal Story…

https://tranzgendr.com/what-is-transgender/

What is transgender? The term transgender refers to people whose gender identity is different than the sex that they were assigned at birth.

How Trumpcare Will Affect Transgender People  https://tranzgendr.com/will-trumpcare-affect-transgender-people/

In preparation for the administration’s first national budget proposal, President Trump and his White House budget advisors recently compiled a list of possible

Chi Phi Fraternity to Accept Transgender Men https://tranzgendr.com/chi-phi-fraternity-accept-transgender-men/

Chi Phi Fraternity has announced that it will be first fraternity to allow transgender men into their brotherhood. For more trans news go to TRANZGENDR

Pinterest
Search