Explore these ideas and much more!

Explore related topics

@/Beats1: Happy Bday Taylor! @/zanelowe X @/taylorswift13 interview tomorrow! 9AM PT/12PM ET/5PM UK #1989WorldTourLIVE

@/Beats1: Happy Bday Taylor! @/zanelowe X @/taylorswift13 interview tomorrow! 9AM PT/12PM ET/5PM UK #1989WorldTourLIVE

Taylor Swift in the @houghtonnyc ivory "Mack" top. Get the look  now at https://houghtonnyc.com/all/mack.html . Avail in black, ivory and red #1989WorldTourLIVE #TaylorSwift

Taylor Swift in the @houghtonnyc ivory "Mack" top. Get the look now at https://houghtonnyc.com/all/mack.html . Avail in black, ivory and red #1989WorldTourLIVE #TaylorSwift

#taylorswift #tay #blankspace #1989worldtour #1989 #badblood #outofthewoods #shakeitoff #wildestdreams #my #queen #taytay #13 #swifties #swiftie #taylor #swift #the1989worldtourlive #1989worldtourlive #the1989 #fearless #red #speaknow #redtour...

#taylorswift #tay #blankspace #1989worldtour #1989 #badblood #outofthewoods #shakeitoff #wildestdreams #my #queen #taytay #13 #swifties #swiftie #taylor #swift #the1989worldtourlive #1989worldtourlive #the1989 #fearless #red #speaknow #redtour...

Apple Music's Taylor Swift concert exclusive is one big bet Oh how far Apple has come from the days when it was effectively giving Taylor Swift the cold shoulder. The tech giant has announced that Apple Music will be the exclusive home of Swift's 1989 world tour concert video when it drops on December 20th. On top of that Recode understands that Apple is going all-in on using Taytay as a marketing tool: she'll get an interview on Beats 1 big retail store displays and special iTunes gift…

Apple Music's Taylor Swift concert exclusive is one big bet

Apple Music's Taylor Swift concert exclusive is one big bet Oh how far Apple has come from the days when it was effectively giving Taylor Swift the cold shoulder. The tech giant has announced that Apple Music will be the exclusive home of Swift's 1989 world tour concert video when it drops on December 20th. On top of that Recode understands that Apple is going all-in on using Taytay as a marketing tool: she'll get an interview on Beats 1 big retail store displays and special iTunes gift…

Taylor with a Diet Coke bottle with Style lyrics on them at the Met Gala! ❤️❤️ #adelaidemeetandgreet #taylorswift #taylornation #theswiftietag #caylor #sweeran #loft89 #1989WorldTourLIVE @taylorswift @taylornation

Taylor with a Diet Coke bottle with Style lyrics on them at the Met Gala! ❤️❤️ #adelaidemeetandgreet #taylorswift #taylornation #theswiftietag #caylor #sweeran #loft89 #1989WorldTourLIVE @taylorswift @taylornation

And he just writes back "What will I wear?" Mick Jagger  #1989WorldTourLIVE @applemusic December 20

And he just writes back "What will I wear?" Mick Jagger #1989WorldTourLIVE @applemusic December 20

Pinterest
Search