Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore these ideas and much more!

Sarah’s J. Maas handsome guys From the left top: Rhysand, Tamlin and Lucien (from ‘A Court of Thorns and Roses’ series) Than: Lorcan, Connall, Fenrys, Rowan, Gavriel, Vaughan, Dorian, Aedion, Sam. love them all :) (only Chaol is missing)

HEADS UP FANDOM, MAASIANS OE WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELVES!!! Sarah J. Maas is publishing new books in her two YA series A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass, EW can exclusively announce. Maas will publish six new additions to A Court of Thorns and Roses and two new works in Thrones of Glass. All the books will be published with Bloomsbury.

In the Hive interview: Sarah J. Maas, bestselling author of the A Court of Thorns & Roses and Throne of Glass series.

A Court of Thorns and Roses. This is the first book of another amazing series by Sarah J Maas. (the author of Throne of Glass)

The official cover, of A Court Of Thorns And Roses, by Sarah J. Maas. (The UK/Australia/New Zealand/India, version)