Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

KENZO Pre-Fall 2014 Collection with African High Fashion Models - http://africanluxurymag.com/kenzo-pre-fall-2014-collection-african-high-fashion-models/

Why I started supporting fashion and style from Africa - http://africanluxurymag.com/why-i-started-supporting-fashion-and-style-from-africa/

Zimbabwe: Farayi Simoyi, Nicki Minaj's Clothing Designer Will Take Part In Zim Fashion Week UK - http://africanluxurymag.com/zimbabwe-farayi-simoyi-nicki-minajs-clothing-designer-will-take-part-zim-fashion-week-uk/

Raymond Cheruiyoit - Success, Never a Smooth Ride - http://africanluxurymag.com/raymond-cheruiyoit-success-never-smooth-ride/

Kenyan Model Malaika Firth for i-D Spring 2014 Editorial - http://africanluxurymag.com/kenyan-model-malaika-firth-d-spring-2014-editorial/

ALUX is Playing MatchMaker! - http://africanluxurymag.com/alux-playing-matchmaker/

KibonenǀNY - MERCEDEZ-BENZ FASHION WEEK NEW YORK 2015 - http://africanluxurymag.com/kibonen%c7%80ny-mercedez-benz-fashion-week-new-york-2015/

Preorder Cushnie Et Ochs Fall 2014 on Moda Operandi - http://africanluxurymag.com/preorder-cushnie-et-ochs-fall-2014-on-moda-operandi/

Vanessa G, Luxury Fashion Label by Vanessa Gounden! - http://africanluxurymag.com/vanessa-g-luxury-fashion-label-by-vanessa-gounden/

Shoe Day Wednesday: 8 Chic Ankle Boots - http://africanluxurymag.com/shoe-day-wednesday-8-chic-ankle-boots/