Explore Simple Stories, Young And, and more!

Explore related topics

YA Book Review: Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes - Liars, Inc. is one of the more diverse YA thrillers and romances that I’ve read in a while. Although it offered a lot of diverse character backgrounds, family situations and circumstances, it was the thriller part that I was really interested in, which I ended up being slightly disappointed with. Genres: Mystery, Young Adult - 3.5 Stars - Click through to read the full post!

Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes Review: Diverse & light thriller

Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes (YA Fiction, March "For fans of I Hunt Killers and Gone Girl.

50 Best Book Covers Of 2012: Design Observer Announces Winners. Love when text is intertwined with other elements.

50 Best Book Covers Of 2012: Design Observer Announces Winners

Geray Gencer 50 Best Book Covers Of Design Observer Announces Winners. Love when text is intertwined with other elements.

this cover just brought a smile to my face...there is hope in that sky...design by Tal Goretzky

My Name is Memory - Ann Brashares Loved Sisterhood - might have to read this one too!

Lauren Holmes's debut, Barbara the Slut and Other People, is a book of deceptively simple short stories that pivot around themes of bullying, sadness and shame.

Barbara the Slut and Other People

The Hobbit

The Hobbit Book Re-cover - Buzz Studios · Brisbane graphic design and illustration- I would love to make this large and framed for Tom's office as this is his favorite book.

A Christmas Carol has been given 15 different book covers... I have this one from 1914.  Which one do you have??

'A Christmas Carol' Covers Through The Ages

http://designspiration.net/image/527305336813/

A Thousand Cuts, by Simon Lelic. A novel. Designed by Christopher Brand, Art Direction by Paul Buckley.

Pinterest
Search