A new addition to our Burlington Family, this stylish pendant with handpicked diamonds and cultured pearls, is perfect for any outfit. These beautiful precious stones are set into a delicate yellow gold bar necklace, which is attached to an adjustable 16”-18” yellow gold chain.

A new addition to our Burlington Family, this stylish pendant with handpicked diamonds and cultured pearls, is perfect for any outfit. These beautiful precious stones are set into a delicate yellow gold bar necklace, which is attached to an adjustable 16”-18” yellow gold chain.

Designer Rose Gold Pastel Pearl Bracelet  http://www.londonroadjewellery.co.uk/designer-rose-gold-pastel-pearl-bracelet-1098-0

Designer Rose Gold Pastel Pearl Bracelet http://www.londonroadjewellery.co.uk/designer-rose-gold-pastel-pearl-bracelet-1098-0

Classic Rose Gold Single Blue Topaz Raindrop Pendant http://www.londonroadjewellery.co.uk/rose-gold-single-blue-topaz-raindrop-pendant-necklace-1109

Classic Rose Gold Single Blue Topaz Raindrop Pendant http://www.londonroadjewellery.co.uk/rose-gold-single-blue-topaz-raindrop-pendant-necklace-1109

Modern Pearl and Gold Disc Drop Earrings  http://www.londonroadjewellery.co.uk/yellow-gold-pearl-gold-disc-drop-earrings-1358

Modern Pearl and Gold Disc Drop Earrings http://www.londonroadjewellery.co.uk/yellow-gold-pearl-gold-disc-drop-earrings-1358

L
Handmade Yellow Gold Graduated Pearl Pendant http://www.londonroadjewellery.co.uk/handmade-yellow-gold-graduated-pearl-pendant-necklace-924

Handmade Yellow Gold Graduated Pearl Pendant http://www.londonroadjewellery.co.uk/handmade-yellow-gold-graduated-pearl-pendant-necklace-924

Layer up with our white and grey pearl necklaces. From our Burlington family.

Layer up with our white and grey pearl necklaces. From our Burlington family.

Cultured freshwater pearls set in rich yellow gold. From our Willow family.

Cultured freshwater pearls set in rich yellow gold. From our Willow family.

Handmade Baroque Pearl Opera Necklace http://www.londonroadjewellery.co.uk/handmade-baroque-pearl-opera-necklace-954

Baroque Pearl Opera Necklace Product no.: LON 30 inch long necklace, with to baroque cultured fresh water pearls, interspersed between 9 carat yellow gold oval links. Price includes VAT and free UK delivery

Yellow gold white to blush cultured freshwater pearls and gold disc drop earrings and matching necklace.

Yellow gold white to blush cultured freshwater pearls and gold disc drop earrings and matching necklace.

Exclusive Rose Gold Diamond and Pearl Leaf Pendant http://www.londonroadjewellery.co.uk/rose-gold-diamond-pearl-leaf-pendant-necklace-1102

Exclusive Rose Gold Diamond and Pearl Leaf Pendant http://www.londonroadjewellery.co.uk/rose-gold-diamond-pearl-leaf-pendant-necklace-1102

Designer Yellow Gold Willow Pearl Pendant  http://www.londonroadjewellery.co.uk/9-carat-yellow-gold-willow-pearl-pendant-necklace-1222

London Road's colourful collections of contemporary, bold and gemset jewellery are designed and hand finished in London.

Classic White Gold Long Diamond and Pearl Drop Pendant http://www.londonroadjewellery.co.uk/white-gold-diamond-pearl-drop-pendant-necklace-1023

Classic White Gold Long Diamond and Pearl Drop Pendant http://www.londonroadjewellery.co.uk/white-gold-diamond-pearl-drop-pendant-necklace-1023

Pinterest
Search