Explore Indie Games, Official Trailer, and more!

Explore related topics

Preview: Shape of the World: http://www.playmagazine.info/preview-shape-of-the-world/

Hollow Tree Games is raising funds for Shape of the World on Kickstarter! The exploration game that grows around you. Without your presence, will the forest still come alive? For Xbox One, PC and Mac.

Chaos Reborn: http://www.playmagazine.info/chaos-reborn/

Hai registrato il tuo dominio in OVH!

Explore and conquer the galaxy in Stellaris: http://www.playmagazine.info/explore-and-conquer-the-galaxy-in-stellaris/

Stellaris: how Paradox plan to make an infinite grand strategy

Top, Pixel Art, Big Data, Crop Shirt, Blouse

Super Adventure Pals 2: http://www.playmagazine.info/super-adventure-pals-2/

Super Adventure Pals 2: http://www.playmagazine.info/super-adventure-pals-2/

Renowned Explorers: International Society: http://www.playmagazine.info/renowned-explorers-international-society/

Renowned Explorers: International Society: http://www.playmagazine.info/renowned-explorers-international-society/

Shadowrun: Hong Kong Review: http://www.playmagazine.info/shadowrun-hong-kong-review/

Shadowrun: Hong Kong Review: http://www.playmagazine.info/shadowrun-hong-kong-review/

Brigador, Steam Early Access in October: http://www.playmagazine.info/brigador-steam-early-access-in-october/

Brigador, Steam Early Access in October: http://www.playmagazine.info/brigador-steam-early-access-in-october/

Rooms: The Unsolvable Puzzle

Rooms: The Unsolvable Puzzle for iPad, iPhone, Android, Mac & PC! A unique puzzle game in a fantastical mansion of a legendary toymaker! Challenge yourself to solve a series of diabolical puzzles!

Threshold, a pretty puzzle platformer: http://www.playmagazine.info/threshold-pretty-puzzle-platformer/

Threshold, a pretty puzzle platformer: http://www.playmagazine.info/threshold-pretty-puzzle-platformer/

Aurion-Legacy-of-the-Kori-Odan-1864x1047.jpg (1864×1047)

If you’ve been playing video games a long time, parts of Aurion: Legacy of the Kori-Odan will feel very familiar to you.

Kybernetický svet plný hádaniek a bizarných levelov sa po premiére na rôznych platformách ocitol aj na Wii U. Ak máte radi nevšedné hry, možno vám bude imponovať.

Kybernetický svet plný hádaniek a bizarných levelov sa po premiére na rôznych platformách ocitol aj na Wii U. Ak máte radi nevšedné hry, možno vám bude imponovať.

Magic Lost: Kickstarting Adventure: http://www.playmagazine.info/magic-lost-kickstarting-adventure/

Magic Lost: Kickstarting Adventure: http://www.playmagazine.info/magic-lost-kickstarting-adventure/

Pinterest
Search