Explore Brain, Special Events and more!

July 19, 2016  The Mysterious Brain – A Lecture    #Southbay #Events #TheMysteriousBrainALecture #TorranceMemorialMedicalCenter #TheMysteriousBrainDementiaandBrainHealth #ShadeHotel #ManhattanBeach

July 19, 2016 The Mysterious Brain – A Lecture #Southbay #Events #TheMysteriousBrainALecture #TorranceMemorialMedicalCenter #TheMysteriousBrainDementiaandBrainHealth #ShadeHotel #ManhattanBeach

Chili Cookoff: July 11, 2015 http://www.southbaybyjackie.com/chili-cookoff-july-11-2015/

Chili Cookoff: July 11, 2015 http://www.southbaybyjackie.com/chili-cookoff-july-11-2015/

November 26, 2016  Small Business Saturday  http://www.southbaybyjackie.com/small-business-saturday/  #Southbay #Events #SmallBusinessSaturday

November 26, 2016 Small Business Saturday http://www.southbaybyjackie.com/small-business-saturday/ #Southbay #Events #SmallBusinessSaturday

Redondo Beach Concerts on the Pier http://www.southbaybyjackie.com/redondo-beach-concerts-pier-july-2-august-31-2015/

Redondo Beach Concerts on the Pier http://www.southbaybyjackie.com/redondo-beach-concerts-pier-july-2-august-31-2015/

July 4, 2016  G.I. Joe Push Up Challenge    #Southbay #Events #GIJoePushUpChallenge #GIJoeBootCamp #RivieraVillage #FourthofJuly #JoeCharles #OnePushUp #RedondoBeach

July 4, 2016 G.I. Joe Push Up Challenge #Southbay #Events #GIJoePushUpChallenge #GIJoeBootCamp #RivieraVillage #FourthofJuly #JoeCharles #OnePushUp #RedondoBeach

Neighborhood Pop Up April 22, 2016 http://www.southbaybyjackie.com/neighborhood-pop-up/ #Southbay #Events #NeighborhoodPopUp #Savory&Sweet #GoliathbyDesign #MaxBecker #KingHarborBrewery #RedondoBeach

Neighborhood Pop Up April 22, 2016 http://www.southbaybyjackie.com/neighborhood-pop-up/ #Southbay #Events #NeighborhoodPopUp #Savory&Sweet #GoliathbyDesign #MaxBecker #KingHarborBrewery #RedondoBeach

AAANNNNNDDDDD, THEY’RE OFF! Kentucky Derby Party @ Shade Hotel! Break out the big hats! http://southbaybyjackie.com/kentucky-derby-party-shade-hotel-may-2-2015/

AAANNNNNDDDDD, THEY’RE OFF! Kentucky Derby Party @ Shade Hotel! Break out the big hats! http://southbaybyjackie.com/kentucky-derby-party-shade-hotel-may-2-2015/

Imagine a snow-covered, Bavarian, winter wonderland…..bratwurst anyone??? http://southbaybyjackie.com/alpine-village-christmas-faire-december-6-7-2014/

Imagine a snow-covered, Bavarian, winter wonderland…..bratwurst anyone??? http://southbaybyjackie.com/alpine-village-christmas-faire-december-6-7-2014/

Mother’s Day Tea: Pretty in Pink May 7, 2016 http://www.southbaybyjackie.com/mothers-day-tea-pretty-in-pink/ #Southbay #Events #Mother'sDayTeaPrettyinPink #TheNeighborhoodChurch #FellowshipHall #PalosVerdesEstates

Mother’s Day Tea: Pretty in Pink May 7, 2016 http://www.southbaybyjackie.com/mothers-day-tea-pretty-in-pink/ #Southbay #Events #Mother'sDayTeaPrettyinPink #TheNeighborhoodChurch #FellowshipHall #PalosVerdesEstates

Bellacures Grand Opening August 27, 2016   #Southbay #Events #WhatsHappeningInTheSouthBay #Beauty

Bellacures Grand Opening August 27, 2016 #Southbay #Events #WhatsHappeningInTheSouthBay #Beauty

Pinterest
Search