Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
FENDI Black Strapless Cocktail Mini Dress. 36/XS $350 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/fendi-black-strapless-dress-36-xs

FENDI Black Strapless Cocktail Mini Dress. 36/XS $350 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/fendi-black-strapless-dress-36-xs

FENDI Black Strapless Cocktail Mini Dress. 36/XS $550.00  http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/fendi-black-strapless-dress-36-xs

FENDI Black Strapless Cocktail Mini Dress. 36/XS $550.00 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/fendi-black-strapless-dress-36-xs

ALBERTA FERRETTI Raspberry Dress. 42/M $90 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/alberta-ferretti-rasbery-dress-42

ALBERTA FERRETTI raspberry strapless tube dress. EU 42/M

ALBERTA FERRETTI Raspberry Dress. 42/M $90 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/alberta-ferretti-rasbery-dress-42

ROBERTO CAVALLI Black Ruffle Cocktail Dress. EU 42/US 6 $350 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/just-cavalli-black-ruffle-cocktail-dress-eu-42-us-6

ROBERTO CAVALLI Black Ruffle Cocktail Dress. EU 42/US 6 $350 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/just-cavalli-black-ruffle-cocktail-dress-eu-42-us-6

VALENTINO Black Strapless Cocktail Dress. 8 $475 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/valentino-black-strapless-cocktail-dress-8

VALENTINO Black Strapless Cocktail Dress. 8 $475 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/valentino-black-strapless-cocktail-dress-8

PRINGLE Dress. M $150 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/pringle-of-scotland-dress-m

PRINGLE Dress. M $150 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/pringle-of-scotland-dress-m

SANDRO Beige Knit V-Neck Dress. 2 $275 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/sandro-beige-knit-v-neck-dress-2

SANDRO Beige Knit V-Neck Dress. 2 $275 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/sandro-beige-knit-v-neck-dress-2

BLUE GIRL Beige Sleeveless Classic Dress. 44 $150 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/blue-girl-beige-dress-42

BLUE GIRL Blumarine Beige Sleeveless Classic Dress.44

BLUE GIRL Beige Sleeveless Classic Dress. 44 $150 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/blue-girl-beige-dress-42

FENDI Black Sleeveless Open Back Dress. 44 $650.00  http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/fendi-black-sleeveless-open-back-dress-44

FENDI Black Sleeveless Open Back Dress. 44 $650.00 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/fendi-black-sleeveless-open-back-dress-44

ON57 Beige Sleeveless Dress. S, M, L  $295  http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/on-57-new-york-beige-sleeveless-dress-s-m-l

On 57 New York beige sleeveless dress. S, M, L

ON57 Beige Sleeveless Dress. S, M, L $295 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/on-57-new-york-beige-sleeveless-dress-s-m-l

ON57 Red Sleeveless Dress. S, M, L  $295 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/on-57-new-york-red-sleeveless-dress-s-m-l

On 57 New York red sleeveless dress. S, M, L

ON57 Red Sleeveless Dress. S, M, L $295 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/on-57-new-york-red-sleeveless-dress-s-m-l

PRADA Black Chiffon Silk Cocktail Dress.42/M $250 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/prada-blk-dress

PRADA Black Chiffon Silk Cocktail Dress.42/M $250 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/prada-blk-dress

FENDI Red Dress. 36 $350  http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/yves-saint-laurent-ysl-red-dress-36

FENDI red sleeveless draped dress. EU 36/US 2

FENDI Red Dress. 36 $350 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/yves-saint-laurent-ysl-red-dress-36

GIVENCHY Black Dressy Silk Dress.36 $550  http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/givenchy-black-dressy-silk-dress-36

GIVENCHY black Cocktail sleeveless silk dress. EU36/US2

GIVENCHY Black Dressy Silk Dress.36 $550 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/givenchy-black-dressy-silk-dress-36

BLUMARINE NAVY BLUE BEADED DRESS.46/L $295  http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/blumarine-beaded-dress-42

BLUMARINE NAVY BLUE BEADED DRESS.46/L $295 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/blumarine-beaded-dress-42

DONNA KARAN Denim Blue Dress. US 2 $125 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/donna-karan-denim-blue-dress-us-2

DONNA KARAN denim blue dress. US 2

DONNA KARAN Denim Blue Dress. US 2 $125 http://www.boutiqueon57.com/products/donna-karan-denim-blue-dress-us-2