Explore Vampire Series, Vampire Books and more!

Explore related topics

Halfway to the Grave (Night Huntress Series #1)

Halfway to the Grave by Jeaniene Frost. First int the Night Huntress Series. Love love love Cat and Bones. It's a rare author can keep a "love" exciting book after book, but Frost does it in spades!

Night Huntress series, book 6. In the Night Huntress/Night Huntress World series, this is book 8. In this book, Cat and Bones go after Heinrich Kramer, a witch hunter.

Title: One Grave at a Time. Author: Jeaniene Frost Series: Night Huntress Date Published: Description : Having narrowly averted an.

One Grave at a Time: Night Huntress Series, Book 6

One Grave at a Time Night Huntress Series, Book 6 by Jeaniene Frost

Up From The Grave (Jeaniene Frost)

stepback (inside cover art) Up From the Grave (Night Huntress by Jeaniene Frost. Mass Market Paperback, 384 pages Expected publication: January 2014 by Avon


'This Side of the Grave (Night Huntress, Book by Jeaniene Frost ---- The highly anticipated continuation of Jeaniene Frost's New York Times and USA Today bestselling Night Huntress series, in which Cat a.

Night Huntress Novels by Jeaniene Frost. The first four are the best. The others, so far, haven't done much for me.

Night Huntress - Jeaniene Frost - Books Cat and Bones. One is a vampire slayer and the other is a vampire hit man. Put them together and it's a perfect match.

Night Huntress Series by Jeaniene Frost in Order with Recaps

Best Vampire Series EVER: The Night Huntress Series by Jeaniene Frost

Readers Live A Thousand Lives: Nicole Speaks: Man Crush Monday: Bones (Night Huntress

Jeaniene Frost #3 At The Grave's End!!

At Grave's End (Book 3 of the Night Huntress series) by Jeaniene Frost - Cat & Bones are married, but someone is hoping to kill one or both of them before their happy ending. Can they stop whoever is trying to have Cat killed?