Explore these ideas and more!

Explore related topics

The Last Battle, http://www.amazon.com/dp/006447108X/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_awdm_QRFDwb0VGRBR5

The Last Battle, http://www.amazon.com/dp/006447108X/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_awdm_QRFDwb0VGRBR5

"Misty of Chincoteague", by Marguerite Henry kicks off the horse segment of my Children's Books Worth Reading.

Misty of Chincoteague by Marguerite Henry, Wesley Dennis (Illustrator). One of my very favorite books when I was little. I was beyond excited when I actually visited Chincoteague as an adult.

Star Trek Voyager: The Escape No. 2 by Dean Wesley Smith (Paperback)

Star Trek Voyager: The Escape No. 2 by Dean Wesley Smith (Paperback)

The Reptile Room book by Lemony Snicket

The Reptile Room book by Lemony Snicket

Magical and haunting book about imagination, friendship, and loss...

Bridge to Terabithia: Katherine Paterson, Donna Diamond: Age Range: 8 - 12 years, Grade Level: 4 - 7

The House, Book Jacket, September, Book Cover Art

Where the Red Fern Grows: Wilson Rawls: 9781563713620: AmazonSmile: Books

Where the Red Fern Grows Paperback by Wilson Rawls (Author) For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the

Thief Lord (01) by Funke, Cornelia - Latsch, Oliver [Paperback (2003)] by Funke http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008AUL35I/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_-k6Avb1EGE0N4

Thief Lord (01) by Funke, Cornelia - Latsch, Oliver [Paperback (2003)] by Funke http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008AUL35I/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_-k6Avb1EGE0N4

Pinterest
Search