Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Oakleigh Rose - A Little Lace Sweater, $33.00 (http://www.oakleighrosestyle.com/a-little-lace-sweater/)

Oakleigh Rose - Bell Sleeve Lace Dress, $40.00 (http://www.oakleighrosestyle.com/bell-sleeve-lace-dress/)

Oakleigh Rose - Christmas Party Dress, $37.00 (http://www.oakleighrosestyle.com/christmas-party-dress/)

Oakleigh Rose - Emerald Wrap Dress, $35.00 (http://www.oakleighrosestyle.com/emerald-wrap-dress/)

Oakleigh Rose - Feelin' (Navy) Blue Dress, $33.00 (http://www.oakleighrosestyle.com/feelin-navy-blue-dress/)

Oakleigh Rose - Pretty in Plaid Dress, $35.00 (http://www.oakleighrosestyle.com/pretty-in-plaid-dress/)