Explore Off The Grid, Cheap Books, and more!

Explore related topics

Nate Romanowski is off the grid, recuperating from wounds and trying to deal with past crimes, when he is suddenly surrounded by a small team of elite professional special operators. They’re not there to threaten him, but to make a deal. They need help destroying a domestic terror cell in Wyoming’s Red Desert, and in return they’ll make Nate’s criminal record disappear.

CJ Box signs Off the Grid & Chris Pavone signs The Travelers by Events from The Poisoned Pen Bookstore

Read September 2017 Echoes in Death: An Eve Dallas Novel by J.D. Robb

This chilling new suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author J.D. Robb is the perfect entry point into the compelling In Death police procedural series featuring Lieutenant Eve Dallas. As NY Lt. Eve Dallas and her billionaire husband Roarke

kate grenville sarah thornhill - Google Search

kate grenville sarah thornhill - Google Search

Blue - A Novel ebook by Danielle Steel #Kobo #ReadMore #eBook #Romance

Ginny Carter was once a rising star in TV news, married to a top anchorman, with a three-year-old son and a full and happy life in Beverly Hills. Then her whole world is dissolved in a single instant on the freeway two days before Christmas.

Nevada Barr

Boar Island: An Anna Pigeon Novel (Anna Pigeon Mysteries), a book by Nevada Barr

Meg Howrey's The Wanderers and America's First Outer Space Mutiny - Unbound Worlds

The Wanderers by Meg Howrey was pitched to me for fans of The Martian and Station Eleven. This is not The Martian.

LINKcat Catalog › Details for: Sex, lies, and serious money /

Sex, Lies & Serious Money: A Stone Barrington Novel by Stuart Woods

Pinterest
Search