Explore Holding Hands, Books For Children and more!

Explore related topics

We Are Growing!

We Are Growing! (Kindergarten: Holding Hands and Sticking Together)

Building a culture of kindness and classroom community is so important! I love to begin the school year with these important foundations and...

Building Your Kind, Caring, Growth Mindset Classroom Community

Redirecting and Promoting Good Behavior- Book List Recommendations from Growing Book by Book

Books for Kids: Redirecting and Promoting Good Behavior

Some excellent book ideas to help with classroom management and good behavior. :) Redirecting and Promoting Good Behavior- Book List Recommendations from Growing Book by Book

The Plan words by Alison Paul, pictures by Barbara Lehman. An amazing book, beautifully illustrated. Paul tells a story, starting with the word PLAN and adding letters with each page turn to create new words and move the story along.

The Plan words by Alison Paul, pictures by Barbara Lehman. An amazing book, beautifully illustrated. Paul tells a story, starting with the word PLAN and adding letters with each page turn to create new words and move the story along.

Post by a fellow blogger www.herdabbles.blogspot.com, this book is "like Mouse Paint but with monsters", sounds good to me!

November Curriculum Monsters Love Colors / Mike Austin: monsters love to scribble, mix, dance, and wiggle because they love to make new colors

Cows in the Kitchen - love this book, still read it to Jacob all the time :)  he's not so thrilled :/

Fishpond NZ, Cows in the Kitchen [Board Book] by Katharine McEwen June Crebbin. Buy Books online: Cows in the Kitchen [Board Book], ISBN Katharine McEwen June Crebbin

Monster's Monster

The Monsters’ Monster and Frankenstein: Two wickedly fun picture books for Halloween.

Transform an ordinary story into a silly one with stickers or found objects in this Mad Libs–esque adventure! For fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree. New York Times bestselling author Amy...

On the Spot by Amy Krouse Rosenthal, Lea Redmond

Pinterest
Search