Explore these ideas and more!

Farnham Fables Episode 2 Review - How to Get On a List - http://techraptor.net/content/farnham-fables-episode-2-review | Gaming, Reviews

Farnham Fables' second episode, Just Another Sunday, continues the story of the weird and mildly upsetting land of Farnham.

Batman: The Telltale Series Episode 5 Review - Bruce Wayne Rises - http://techraptor.net/content/batman-telltale-episode-5-review | Gaming, Reviews

Batman: The Telltale Series' final episode is upon us. Does City of Light end the series on a high note, or do glitches drag this experience down?

watch_dogs_2_thunderball-t3.jpg (620×390)

Ubisoft might have voiced concern when pre-orders for "Watch Dogs weren't what they expected, but don't let that deter you from trying it out. It definitely has a much better hero in Marcus this time around than in the first go.

Outer doggo heaven #MetalGearSolid #mgs #MGSV #MetalGear #Konami #cosplay #PS4 #game #MGSVTPP

[Updated]Newest Humble Bundle Includes Some of the Highest Rated Games on Steam

HITMAN: Episode 5 - Colorado Review – Agricultural Assassination - http://techraptor.net/content/hitman-episode-5-colorado-review | Gaming, Reviews

Hitman's fifth episode celebrates a return to American soil with a quadruple assassination. But will Colorado's swampy setting blow you away?

One thing's for sure: The Destiny community's full of talented folks! #ElectronicsStore

Lataa kuva Destiny juliste, uusi peli, PlayStation Xbox One, Windows

iOS Game Allegedly Removed Over Pepe Image - http://techraptor.net/content/ios-game-allegedly-removed-pepe-image | Gaming, News

iOS Game Allegedly Removed Over Pepe Image

Nintendo Direct Recap 1/11/18 - A Big Surprise That Everyone Saw Coming - https://techraptor.net/content/nintendo-direct-recap-big-surprise-everyone-saw-coming | Dark Souls, Donkey Kong, gaming, hyrule warriors, news, Nintendo, Nintendo Direct, Nintendo Switch, payday 2, Super Mario Odyssey, The World Ends With You

Much to the internets excitement a surprise Nintendo Direct dropped today. Read on for a full Nintendo Direct Recap!

Gearbox Withdrawing from G2A Partnership - http://techraptor.net/content/gearbox-withdrawing-g2a-partnership | Gaming, Gaming News

[Updated] Gearbox Threatens to Pull Out of Partnership for Bulletstorm; Gives Demands

Snow Beta Coming to PlayStation 4 on October 25 - http://techraptor.net/content/snow-beta-coming-playstation-4-october-25 | Gaming, News

Poppermost Productions are launching a beta for their winter sports game Snow on PlayStation 4 on October 25 for people who buy into the beta.

Turn Based Strategy Post Human W.A.R Enters Steam Early Access - http://techraptor.net/content/turn-based-strategy-post-human-w-a-r-enters-steam-early-access | Gaming, Gaming News

Turn based strategy Post Human W.R from Studio Chahut brings its absurd humor and strategic gameplay to Steam Early Access.

ANCESTORS: The Humankind Odyssey Is No Longer Episodic - http://techraptor.net/content/ancestors-the-humankind-odyssey-no-longer-episodic | Gaming, Gaming News

ANCESTORS: The Humankind Odyssey, the first project from Patrice Désilets' Panache Digital Games, is no longer an episodic game.

Halo Wars 2 and the Two-Sided Effect of the Halo Universe's Expansion

Games Republic Shuts Down Forever On January 31 - http://techraptor.net/content/games-republic-shuts-down-jan-31 | Gaming, News

[Updated] Games Republic Shuts Down Forever On January 31

FIG Gets Official SEC Qualification For Non-Accredited Investors - http://techraptor.net/content/fig-gets-official-sec-qualification-non-accredited-investors | Gaming, News

Fig announced that they have been given official SEC qualification for their non-accredited investors.