Explore Albert Einstein, Library Books, and more!

Explore related topics

The other Einstein : a novel / Marie Benedict.

Great deals on The Other Einstein by Marie Benedict. Limited-time free and discounted ebook deals for The Other Einstein and other great books.

If you love a good spine-chilling mystery, or gripping psychological thriller, but won't go near horror novels because they make you lose sleep at night, this is the reading list for you. These 45 books are seriously spooky, but not out-and-out scary.

45 seriously spooky (but not quite scary) books

If you love a good spine-chilling mystery, or gripping psychological thriller, but won't go near horror novels because they make you lose sleep at night, this is the reading list for you. These 45 books are seriously spooky, but not out-right scary.

24 Inspiring Books That Super Successful TED Talks Speakers Recommend

24 Book Recommendations From TED Speakers

24 Inspiring Books That Super Successful TED Talks Speakers Recommend Inspirational self help books

Looking for a good book to read? Here's a bunch of top recommendations!

My Favorite Books to Read

My Favorite Books to Read - Crazy Little Projects - looks like some good ideas for less intense summer reads.

Historical Fiction 2016. The Other Einstein by Marie Benedict. A novel of Albert Einstein's wife. #awordfromJoJo #books

The Other Einstein ~ Marie Benedict. Historical Fiction A novel of Albert Einstein's wife.

This brilliant new installment in bestselling author Susan Carroll’s mesmerizing Dark Queen historical fiction series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory.   Queen Catherine de…  read more at Kobo.

This brilliant new installment in bestselling author Susan Carroll’s mesmerizing Dark Queen historical fiction series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory. Queen Catherine de… read more at Kobo.

The Witch's Daughter -   Paula Brackston. Reading now and it's really good!

My name is Elizabeth Anne Hawksmith, and my age is three hundred and eighty-four years. If you will listen, I will tell you a tale of witches. The Witch's Daughter - Paula Brackston.

Unputdownable: 10 Addictingly Good Novels, including What Alice Forgot, Someone Else's Love Story, Where'd You Go Bernadette?, The Perfect Comeback of Caroline Jacobs, and more.

Unputdownable: 10 Addictingly Good Novels, including What Alice Forgot, Someone Else's Love Story, Where'd You Go Bernadette?, The Perfect Comeback of Caroline Jacobs, and more.

La lista de los nombres olvidados de Kristin Harmel

La lista de los nombres olvidados de Kristin Harmel

City of Secrets by Stewart O'Nan

City of Secrets: A Novel - City of Secrets: A Novel by Stewart O'Nan “Stewart O’Nan’s City of Secrets w.

If had a daughter I would read this with her at the age appropriate time and turn "the curse" into a "celebration".

The Red Tent - Anita Diamant; I would love to read this book again as it has been a long time & I remember it being such a great book. I found this paperback on Venice Beach during a difficult time in my life.

Some incredible books worth reading this year. Great ideas for books to read next!

19 Highly Anticipated Breakthrough Books of 2017

10 amazing historical novels that will take you to another place and time. I love finding new ideas for what books to read next! Great historical fiction

10 amazing novels that will take you to a different time

10 amazing novels that will take you to a different time - 10 amazing historical novels that will take you to another place and time. I love finding new ideas for what books to read next!

41 Of The Most Suspenseful Books You'll Ever Read

41 Of The Most Suspenseful Books You'll Ever Read

41 Of The Most Suspenseful Books You’ll Ever Read *GASP*. Only have read a couple on this list so far

Pinterest
Search