Explore Baltimore, Maryland, and more!

Explore related topics

Harford Rd around 1950 - dedication of Double Rock Park, Parkville, MD

Harford Rd around 1950 - dedication of Double Rock Park, Parkville, MD

Harford Rd around 1950 - dedication of Double Rock Park, Parkville, MD

Harford Rd around 1950 - dedication of Double Rock Park, Parkville, MD

On the boardwalk Ocean City MD.  yep, love sitting on the benches , people watching

On the boardwalk Ocean City MD. yep, love sitting on the benches , people watching

THEN: THE TROLLEY STATION  From the opening of the park in 1906 until its later years in the 1940's, the park was only accessible by Trolley.

THEN: THE TROLLEY STATION From the opening of the park in 1906 until its later years in the the park was only accessible by Trolley.

Fort Howard Hospital - This photograph of the Fort Howard hospital was taken ca. 1950. The hospital was built for Fort Howard in the 1830s. After the decommissioning of the fort, the hospital was moved to the corner of Kellogg and Chestnut streets. It is now currently located within the Heritage Hill State Historical park.

This photograph of the Fort Howard hospital was taken ca. The hospital was built for Fort Howard in the After the decommissioning of the fort, the hospital was moved to the corner of Kellogg and Chestnut streets

Gunpowder River Chase, Baltimore County Gunpowder State Park, 1.2 miles northeast of Graces Quarters Road

Gunpowder River Chase, Baltimore County Gunpowder State Park, miles northeast of Graces Quarters Road

AERIAL VIEW OF STATION, YARDS AND BONDED WAREHOUSE, LOOKING NORTHWEST - Baltimore & Ohio Railroad, Camden Station, South side of Camden Street between Eutaw & Howard Streets, Baltimore, Independent City, MD

Early Aerial View Before Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Ghosts of Baltimore

Pinterest
Search