Explore Ya Books, Books To Read and more!

Explore related topics

9 New Young Adult Books to Add to Your Christmas Wish List | Brit + Co

Johnston retold Arabian Nights as A Thousand Nights. In her next book, Spindle, she takes Sleeping Beauty as source material,.

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.

27 Teen Books from 2016 That Adult Readers Will Love

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.>>>glass sword is the fucking shit I've read and it one of my favorites

Young adult books to read this year. Check out these upcoming new sequels to popular YA series!

18 Highly-Anticipated Teen Sequels Coming in 2017

Young adult books to read this year. Check out these upcoming new sequels to popular YA series! Pinned it for the Kings Cage!

Check out these books for teens based on your favorite 80s movies. Including recommendations for fans of Ferris Bueller’s Day Off, The Breakfast Club, and more.

Nostalgic for 80s Teen Flicks? Try These YA Novels

Check out these books for teens based on your favorite movies. Including recommendations for fans of Ferris Bueller’s Day Off, The Breakfast Club, and more. (Favorite List For Adults)

Hesitant to get into YA? Or do you love YA books and want to dip into Adult? Check out my new "guide" to "CROSSOVER" books to bridge the gap between YA and Adult! // Infographic

The Book Addict's "GUIDE" to "Crossover" Books!

Bridge the gap between Adult and Young Adult // The Book Addict's GUIDE to reading crossover books // Infographic

If you love the Harry Potter books, check out these books to read based on your Hogwarts House!

12 Books to Read Based on Your Hogwarts House

If you love the Harry Potter books, check out these books to read based on your Hogwarts House! [ "If you love the Harry Potter books, check out these books

Age of YA Timeline. YA books and the times they're set in.

Infographic: Age of YA.

From ancient times to the decade of grunge, take a trip to the past with this timeline of 140 YA historical fiction novels, curated by the Epic Reads community! Scroll down for the gorgeous graphic and then keep scrolling, scrolling, … Read

The United States of YA! We're proudly repping: KY, NE, NY, SC, and WA.

The United States of YA

Check out this cool United States of YA Map from Epic Reads. A YA book for each state! How many states have you read?

YA Book Review: A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas.  I thought the Beauty and the Beast tie-ins were well done. It always made me smile when I found a new one. I didn’t really see the twists or the ending coming, so that was a nice surprise. Genres - Fairies, Fairy Tales, Fantasy, Magic, New Adult, Retellings, Romance - Series - 4 Stars. Click through to my blog to read the full review!

Review: A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses Sarah J Maas Rating: A Court of Thorns and Roses is bit Stockholm Syndrome-y (I highly doubt that was the goal though). ACOTAR is a retelling of Beauty and the Beast…

Pinterest
Search