When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.
The Wolf’s Curse by Jessica Vitalis beautiful, atmospheric, touching and well written middle grade fantasy perfect for fans of The Book Thief. Middle Grade Fantasy, Middle Grade Books, New Books, Books To Read, Library Books, Newbery Medal, The Book Thief, Clear Eyes, The Great White
Save
Article from
booksteacupreviews.com

The Wolf’s Curse by Jessica Vitalis // middle grade fantasy

The Wolf’s Curse by Jessica Vitalis beautiful, atmospheric, touching and well written middle grade fantasy perfect for fans of The Book Thief.

More like this