Rekha Agrawal
More ideas from Rekha
Just when I thought I knew almost every atrocity involving The Holocaust, along comes Pam Jenoff with a new harrowing account filled with true stuff I knew nothing about. It’s a novel, but w…

Just when I thought I knew almost every atrocity involving The Holocaust, along comes Pam Jenoff with a new harrowing account filled with true stuff I knew nothing about. It’s a novel, but w…

The Jane Austen Project: Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, this engrossing debut novel offers an unusual twist on the legacy of one of the world’s most celebrated and beloved authors: two researchers from the future are sent back in time to meet Jane and recover a suspected unpublished novel | Romance novels | Historical romance | Time travel romance

The Jane Austen Project: Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, this engrossing debut novel offers an unusual twist on the legacy of one of the world’s most celebrated and beloved authors: two researchers from the future are sent back in time to meet Jane and recover a suspected unpublished novel | Romance novels | Historical romance | Time travel romance

Some people use Valentine’s as an excuse to binge on chocolate or romantic comedies, but we’re partial to rereading some of our favorite love stories. Notably these nine, which will never, ever get old.

Some people use Valentine’s as an excuse to binge on chocolate or romantic comedies, but we’re partial to rereading some of our favorite love stories. Notably these nine, which will never, ever get old.

The Crooked House by Christobel Kent | 10 Great Psychological Thrillers That Are As Good As Gone Girl

The Crooked House by Christobel Kent | 10 Great Psychological Thrillers That Are As Good As Gone Girl

The Girl With No Past: A gripping psychological thriller, http://www.amazon.com/dp/B014C5K68Y/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_awdm_vvf5wbWF5QRGA

The Girl With No Past: A gripping psychological thriller, http://www.amazon.com/dp/B014C5K68Y/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_awdm_vvf5wbWF5QRGA